Cattaraugus Community Center Calendar

See Today's Events (September 15)


‹‹ August October ›› September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sep 1 Sunday
Sep 2 Monday
Sep 3 Tuesday
Sep 4 Wednesday
Sep 5 Thursday
Sep 6 Friday
  • 2019 Clan Cup (1)
    -
    @cattaraugus community center
    Grab you fellow clans and come play some lacrosse... See Flyer
    2019 Clan Cup (1)
Sep 7 Saturday
  • 2019 Clan Cup (1)
    -
    @cattaraugus community center
    Grab you fellow clans and come play some lacrosse... See Flyer
    2019 Clan Cup (1)
Sep 8 Sunday
  • 2019 Clan Cup (1)
    -
    @cattaraugus community center
    Grab you fellow clans and come play some lacrosse... See Flyer
    2019 Clan Cup (1)
Sep 9 Monday
  • 2019 Clan Cup (1)
    -
    @cattaraugus community center
    Grab you fellow clans and come play some lacrosse... See Flyer
    2019 Clan Cup (1)
Sep 10 Tuesday
Sep 11 Wednesday
Sep 12 Thursday
Sep 13 Friday
Sep 14 Saturday
  • Fall Festival: 3v3 Basketball Tournament
    -
    @Saylor Courts
    Grab your friends and come play some basketball.
    Fall Festival: 3v3 Basketball Tournament
  • Fall Festival: Open Kickball Exhibition
    -
    @Firemen's Field
    Come play some kickball!
    Fall Festival: Open Kickball Exhibition
Sep 15 Sunday
  • Fall Festival: Color Run 5k
    -
    @Saylor Building
    Come join us for a fun run with lots of color!
    Fall Festival: Color Run 5k
Sep 16 Monday
Sep 17 Tuesday
Sep 18 Wednesday
Sep 19 Thursday
Sep 20 Friday
Sep 21 Saturday
  • Bike Run
    -
    @ACC
    Calling all bikers! Come join us as we raise money for a great cause.
    Bike Run
Sep 22 Sunday
Sep 23 Monday
Sep 24 Tuesday
Sep 25 Wednesday
Sep 26 Thursday
Sep 27 Friday
Sep 28 Saturday
Sep 29 Sunday
Sep 30 Monday
Oct 1 Tuesday
Oct 2 Wednesday
Oct 3 Thursday
Oct 4 Friday
Oct 5 Saturday