Cattaraugus Community Center Calendar

See Today's Events (March 25)


‹‹ February April ›› March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Feb 24 Sunday
Feb 25 Monday
  • Learn To Play Youth Ice Hockey (Session 2 - Mondays)
    -
    @CCC
    Join us for our 2nd session of learn to play.
    Learn To Play Youth Ice Hockey (Session 2 - Mondays)
Feb 26 Tuesday
  • Hockey Skill & Drills
    -
    @CCC
    Grab your equipment and come join us as we sharpen our hockey skills and work on some drills.
    Hockey Skill & Drills
Feb 27 Wednesday
  • Learn to Skate (Session 2 - Wednesdays Only)
    -
    @CCC
    Join us for our second session of learn to skate.
    Learn to Skate (Session 2 - Wednesdays Only)
Feb 28 Thursday
Mar 1 Friday
Mar 2 Saturday
  • Women's Basketball Tryouts
    -
    @CCC
    Come join the team.
    Women's Basketball Tryouts
  • Learn To Play Youth Ice Hockey (Session 2 - Saturdays)
    -
    @CCC
    Join us for our 2nd session of learn to play.
    Learn To Play Youth Ice Hockey (Session 2 - Saturdays)
Mar 3 Sunday
Mar 4 Monday
  • Learn To Play Youth Ice Hockey (Session 2 - Mondays)
    -
    @CCC
    Join us for our 2nd session of learn to play.
    Learn To Play Youth Ice Hockey (Session 2 - Mondays)
Mar 5 Tuesday
  • Hockey Skill & Drills
    -
    @CCC
    Grab your equipment and come join us as we sharpen our hockey skills and work on some drills.
    Hockey Skill & Drills
Mar 6 Wednesday
  • Learn to Skate (Session 2 - Wednesdays Only)
    -
    @CCC
    Join us for our second session of learn to skate.
    Learn to Skate (Session 2 - Wednesdays Only)
Mar 7 Thursday
Mar 8 Friday
Mar 9 Saturday
  • 1st Annual Lake Erie Strive Team 3-Point Contest
    -
    @CCC
    Come give it a try.
    1st Annual Lake Erie Strive Team 3-Point Contest
  • Women's Basketball Tryouts (1)
    -
    @CCC
    Calling all women! come tryout for the strive.
    Women's Basketball Tryouts (1)
Mar 10 Sunday
Mar 11 Monday
Mar 12 Tuesday
  • Hockey Skill & Drills
    -
    @CCC
    Grab your equipment and come join us as we sharpen our hockey skills and work on some drills.
    Hockey Skill & Drills
Mar 13 Wednesday
  • Learn to Skate (Session 2 - Wednesdays Only)
    -
    @CCC
    Join us for our second session of learn to skate.
    Learn to Skate (Session 2 - Wednesdays Only)
Mar 14 Thursday
Mar 15 Friday
Mar 16 Saturday
Mar 17 Sunday
Mar 18 Monday
Mar 19 Tuesday
Mar 20 Wednesday
  • Learn to Skate (Session 2 - Wednesdays Only)
    -
    @CCC
    Join us for our second session of learn to skate.
    Learn to Skate (Session 2 - Wednesdays Only)
Mar 21 Thursday
Mar 22 Friday
Mar 23 Saturday
  • Kids 5k
    -
    @CCC
    Come join us as we run/walk for the kids.
    Kids 5k
  • Cattaraugus Spring Fling Social
    -
    @CCC
    Food, vendors and music.
    Cattaraugus Spring Fling Social
Mar 24 Sunday
Mar 25 Monday
Mar 26 Tuesday
Mar 27 Wednesday
  • Learn to Skate (Session 2 - Wednesdays Only)
    -
    @CCC
    Join us for our second session of learn to skate.
    Learn to Skate (Session 2 - Wednesdays Only)
Mar 28 Thursday
  • Co-Ed Adult Volleyball League
    -
    @CCC
    Grab your teams.
    Co-Ed Adult Volleyball League
Mar 29 Friday
Mar 30 Saturday
Mar 31 Sunday
Apr 1 Monday
Apr 2 Tuesday
Apr 3 Wednesday
  • Learn to Skate (Session 2 - Wednesdays Only)
    -
    @CCC
    Join us for our second session of learn to skate.
    Learn to Skate (Session 2 - Wednesdays Only)
Apr 4 Thursday
Apr 5 Friday
Apr 6 Saturday