Cattaraugus Community Center Calendar

See Today's Events (July 22)


‹‹ June August ›› July 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jul 1 Sunday
Jul 2 Monday
Jul 3 Tuesday
Jul 4 Wednesday
Jul 5 Thursday
Jul 6 Friday
  • Jr. Golf Program w/ the CCC
    -
    @Meet @ CCC
    Join us as we head to concord Golf course and learn the basics.
    Jr. Golf Program w/ the CCC
  • Healthy Living Class
    -
    @CCC MPR
    Join us as we get educated on how to live and cook a healthy life style.
    Healthy Living Class
Jul 7 Saturday
Jul 8 Sunday
Jul 9 Monday
Jul 10 Tuesday
Jul 11 Wednesday
Jul 12 Thursday
Jul 13 Friday
  • Jr. Golf Program w/ the CCC
    -
    @Meet @ CCC
    Join us as we head to concord Golf course and learn the basics.
    Jr. Golf Program w/ the CCC
  • Healthy Living Class
    -
    @CCC MPR
    Join us as we get educated on how to live and cook a healthy life style.
    Healthy Living Class
Jul 14 Saturday
Jul 15 Sunday
Jul 16 Monday
Jul 17 Tuesday
Jul 18 Wednesday
Jul 19 Thursday
Jul 20 Friday
  • Jr. Golf Program w/ the CCC
    -
    @Meet @ CCC
    Join us as we head to concord Golf course and learn the basics.
    Jr. Golf Program w/ the CCC
  • Healthy Living Class
    -
    @CCC MPR
    Join us as we get educated on how to live and cook a healthy life style.
    Healthy Living Class
Jul 21 Saturday
Jul 22 Sunday
Jul 23 Monday
Jul 24 Tuesday
Jul 25 Wednesday
Jul 26 Thursday
  • Food Truck Thursdays
    -
    @CCC
    Skip the dishes and come join us for food truck Thursday, once a month.
    Food Truck Thursdays
Jul 27 Friday
  • Jr. Golf Program w/ the CCC
    -
    @Meet @ CCC
    Join us as we head to concord Golf course and learn the basics.
    Jr. Golf Program w/ the CCC
  • Healthy Living Class
    -
    @CCC MPR
    Join us as we get educated on how to live and cook a healthy life style.
    Healthy Living Class
Jul 28 Saturday
Jul 29 Sunday
Jul 30 Monday
Jul 31 Tuesday
Aug 1 Wednesday
Aug 2 Thursday
Aug 3 Friday
Aug 4 Saturday