AN IMPORTANT MESSAGE FOR OUR COMMUNITY

For updates on the SNI response to Covid-19, click here to visit the Seneca Nation Coronavirus Response Hub.

To receive important updates via phone & text, click here and learn about the Regroup Messaging System.

If you experience symptoms of COVID-19 including fever, dry cough, or shortness of breath, or have any concerns about your health, call your primary care provider to be assessed. Patients of the Lionel R. John Health Center can call (716) 945-5894 and patients of the Cattaraugus Indian Reservation Health Center can call (716) 532-5582.

Cattaraugus Community Center Calendar

See Today's Events (October 19)


‹‹ September November ›› October 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sep 26 Sunday
Sep 27 Monday
Sep 28 Tuesday
Sep 29 Wednesday
Sep 30 Thursday
  • Dodge Ball Tournament
    -
    @CCC
    September 30th from 5-9 the CCC will be hosting a dodgeball tournament. All proceeds will benefit a remembrance mural in the CCC.
    Dodge Ball Tournament
Oct 1 Friday
Oct 2 Saturday
Oct 3 Sunday
Oct 4 Monday
  • Family Activity Night
    -
    @CCC
    See flyer for this week's activity.
    Family Activity Night
Oct 5 Tuesday
Oct 6 Wednesday
  • Hand Puppet Workshop
    -
    @CCC
    Come down and make a hand puppet with us! This event is free and open to anyone!
    Hand Puppet Workshop
Oct 7 Thursday
Oct 8 Friday
Oct 9 Saturday
Oct 10 Sunday
Oct 11 Monday
Oct 12 Tuesday
Oct 13 Wednesday
Oct 14 Thursday
  • Volleyball League
    -
    @CCC
    Get your teams together and register by October 7th!
    Volleyball League
Oct 15 Friday
Oct 16 Saturday
Oct 17 Sunday
Oct 18 Monday
  • Family Activity Night
    -
    @CCC
    See flyer for this week's activity.
    Family Activity Night
Oct 19 Tuesday
  • Corn Hole League
    -
    @CCC
    Get your partner and sign up for our cornhole league on Tuesday nights!
    Corn Hole League
Oct 20 Wednesday
Oct 21 Thursday
Oct 22 Friday
Oct 23 Saturday
Oct 24 Sunday
  • Trunk or Treat
    -
    @CCC
    Bring the family down October 24th from 11-2 for our Trunk or Treat. Prizes for Scariest, Cutest and Most Original.
    Trunk or Treat
Oct 25 Monday
Oct 26 Tuesday
  • Corn Hole League
    -
    @CCC
    Get your partner and sign up for our cornhole league on Tuesday nights!
    Corn Hole League
Oct 27 Wednesday
Oct 28 Thursday
Oct 29 Friday
  • Hocus Pocus Halloween Celebration
    -
    @CCC
    Our annual Halloween party will be held on October 29th from 6-9. Come down and enjoy our costume contest, activities, treats and a haunted hallway!
    Hocus Pocus Halloween Celebration
Oct 30 Saturday
Oct 31 Sunday
Nov 1 Monday
  • Family Activity Night
    -
    @CCC
    See flyer for this week's activity.
    Family Activity Night
Nov 2 Tuesday
  • Corn Hole League
    -
    @CCC
    Get your partner and sign up for our cornhole league on Tuesday nights!
    Corn Hole League
Nov 3 Wednesday
Nov 4 Thursday
Nov 5 Friday
Nov 6 Saturday