AN IMPORTANT MESSAGE FOR OUR COMMUNITY

For updates on the SNI response to Covid-19, click here to visit the Seneca Nation Coronavirus Response Hub.

To receive important updates via phone & text, click here and learn about the Regroup Messaging System.

If you experience symptoms of COVID-19 including fever, dry cough, or shortness of breath, or have any concerns about your health, call your primary care provider to be assessed. Patients of the Lionel R. John Health Center can call (716) 945-5894 and patients of the Cattaraugus Indian Reservation Health Center can call (716) 532-5582.

Seneca Nation of Indians Master Calendar


‹‹ June August ›› July 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jun 27 Sunday
Jun 28 Monday
Jun 29 Tuesday
  • Work Readiness Workshop (Tuesday)
    -
    @3674 Administration Dr. Salamanca, NY
    See flyer for more info.
    Work Readiness Workshop (Tuesday)
  • Nursing-Friendly Regalia Workshops - 6/22 & 6/29
    -
    @Seneca Iroquois National Museum and Stanley "Sully" Huff Heritage Center
    To register, contact Heather Ward: 716-532-8223 Ext. 5573 hward@senecahealth.org
    Nursing-Friendly Regalia Workshops - 6/22 & 6/29
Jun 30 Wednesday
Jul 1 Thursday
Jul 2 Friday
  • Novice Mid - High Level Conversational Seneca Class
    -
    @Online (Skype)
    Study is mandatory! This class requires completion of the course materials covered in the Novice Low/Very Beginner Conversational Seneca Class on Mondays (or the equivalent). You must take a small speaking assessment to participate in this class. For more information, contact janosjaninebowen via Skype.
    Novice Mid - High Level Conversational Seneca Class
Jul 3 Saturday
Jul 4 Sunday
Jul 5 Monday
Jul 6 Tuesday
Jul 7 Wednesday
Jul 8 Thursday
Jul 9 Friday
  • Novice Mid - High Level Conversational Seneca Class
    -
    @Online (Skype)
    Study is mandatory! This class requires completion of the course materials covered in the Novice Low/Very Beginner Conversational Seneca Class on Mondays (or the equivalent). You must take a small speaking assessment to participate in this class. For more information, contact janosjaninebowen via Skype.
    Novice Mid - High Level Conversational Seneca Class
Jul 10 Saturday
Jul 11 Sunday
Jul 12 Monday
Jul 13 Tuesday
Jul 14 Wednesday
Jul 15 Thursday
Jul 16 Friday
Jul 17 Saturday
Jul 18 Sunday
Jul 19 Monday
Jul 20 Tuesday
Jul 21 Wednesday
  • SSI Assistance Interview (Allegany)
    -
    @SN Disability Allegany
    See flyer for upcoming available dates.
    SSI Assistance Interview (Allegany)
  • Tie Dye Craft Night
    -
    @CCC
    Come join us as we create our own T-Shirts or Bag!
    Tie Dye Craft Night
Jul 22 Thursday
Jul 23 Friday
Jul 24 Saturday
Jul 25 Sunday
Jul 26 Monday
Jul 27 Tuesday
Jul 28 Wednesday
  • SSI Assistance Interview (Catt.)
    -
    @SN Disability Catt.
    See flyer for upcoming available dates.
    SSI Assistance Interview (Catt.)
Jul 29 Thursday
Jul 30 Friday
Jul 31 Saturday