AN IMPORTANT MESSAGE FOR OUR COMMUNITY

For updates on the SNI response to Covid-19, click here to visit the Seneca Nation Coronavirus Response Hub.

To receive important updates via phone & text, click here and learn about the Regroup Messaging System.

If you experience symptoms of COVID-19 including fever, dry cough, or shortness of breath, or have any concerns about your health, call your primary care provider to be assessed. Patients of the Lionel R. John Health Center can call (716) 945-5894 and patients of the Cattaraugus Indian Reservation Health Center can call (716) 532-5582.

Seneca Nation of Indians Master Calendar


‹‹ May July ›› June 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
May 30 Sunday
May 31 Monday
Jun 1 Tuesday
Jun 2 Wednesday
Jun 3 Thursday
Jun 4 Friday
  • Novice Mid - High Level Conversational Seneca Class
    -
    @Online (Skype)
    Study is mandatory! This class requires completion of the course materials covered in the Novice Low/Very Beginner Conversational Seneca Class on Mondays (or the equivalent). You must take a small speaking assessment to participate in this class. For more information, contact janosjaninebowen via Skype.
    Novice Mid - High Level Conversational Seneca Class
Jun 5 Saturday
Jun 6 Sunday
Jun 7 Monday
Jun 8 Tuesday
Jun 9 Wednesday
Jun 10 Thursday
Jun 11 Friday
  • Novice Mid - High Level Conversational Seneca Class
    -
    @Online (Skype)
    Study is mandatory! This class requires completion of the course materials covered in the Novice Low/Very Beginner Conversational Seneca Class on Mondays (or the equivalent). You must take a small speaking assessment to participate in this class. For more information, contact janosjaninebowen via Skype.
    Novice Mid - High Level Conversational Seneca Class
Jun 12 Saturday
Jun 13 Sunday
Jun 14 Monday
Jun 15 Tuesday
Jun 16 Wednesday
Jun 17 Thursday
Jun 18 Friday
  • Novice Mid - High Level Conversational Seneca Class
    -
    @Online (Skype)
    Study is mandatory! This class requires completion of the course materials covered in the Novice Low/Very Beginner Conversational Seneca Class on Mondays (or the equivalent). You must take a small speaking assessment to participate in this class. For more information, contact janosjaninebowen via Skype.
    Novice Mid - High Level Conversational Seneca Class
Jun 19 Saturday
Jun 20 Sunday
Jun 21 Monday
Jun 22 Tuesday
Jun 23 Wednesday
Jun 24 Thursday
Jun 25 Friday
  • Novice Mid - High Level Conversational Seneca Class
    -
    @Online (Skype)
    Study is mandatory! This class requires completion of the course materials covered in the Novice Low/Very Beginner Conversational Seneca Class on Mondays (or the equivalent). You must take a small speaking assessment to participate in this class. For more information, contact janosjaninebowen via Skype.
    Novice Mid - High Level Conversational Seneca Class
Jun 26 Saturday
Jun 27 Sunday
Jun 28 Monday
Jun 29 Tuesday
Jun 30 Wednesday
Jul 1 Thursday
Jul 2 Friday
  • Novice Mid - High Level Conversational Seneca Class
    -
    @Online (Skype)
    Study is mandatory! This class requires completion of the course materials covered in the Novice Low/Very Beginner Conversational Seneca Class on Mondays (or the equivalent). You must take a small speaking assessment to participate in this class. For more information, contact janosjaninebowen via Skype.
    Novice Mid - High Level Conversational Seneca Class
Jul 3 Saturday