AN IMPORTANT MESSAGE FOR OUR COMMUNITY

The SNI GIS Department has put together a COVID-19 response website to ensure our community has access to timely and accurate information. Click here for the Seneca Nation Coronavirus Response Hub.

If you would like to join the Seneca Nation Emergency Notification System please click to learn more about the Regroup Messaging System.

As cases of COVID-19 increase in our area, remember that you or someone you encounter may have the virus and not know it or display symptoms. There are many ways to prevent infection and stop the spread. Whether you feel healthy or not- stay home, wash your hands often, and avoid close contact with people outside of your household (stay 6 feet apart).

If you experience symptoms of COVID-19 including fever, dry cough, or shortness of breath, or have any concerns about your health, call your primary care provider to be assessed. Patients of the Lionel R. John Health Center can call (716) 945-5894 and patients of the Cattaraugus Indian Reservation Health Center can call (716) 532-5582.

Seneca Nation of Indians Master Calendar


‹‹ April June ›› May 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Apr 26 Sunday
Apr 27 Monday
Apr 28 Tuesday
Apr 29 Wednesday
Apr 30 Thursday
May 1 Friday
May 2 Saturday
May 3 Sunday
May 4 Monday
May 5 Tuesday
May 6 Wednesday
May 7 Thursday
May 8 Friday
May 9 Saturday
  • Regular Session of Council
    -
    @Online (GoToMeeting)
    Regular Session of Council will convene on this date. See attached agenda for more information.
    Regular Session of Council
May 10 Sunday
May 11 Monday
May 12 Tuesday
May 13 Wednesday
  • Mask and Hand Sanitizer Distribution
    -
    @ACC & CCC Parking Lot
    Mask and hand sanitizer distribution for enrolled Senecas and on-territory residents coming Wednesday May 13!
    Mask and Hand Sanitizer Distribution
May 14 Thursday
  • Special Session of Council
    -
    @Online (GoToMeeting)
    Special Session of Council will convene on this date.
    Special Session of Council
May 15 Friday
May 16 Saturday
May 17 Sunday
May 18 Monday
May 19 Tuesday
May 20 Wednesday
May 21 Thursday
May 22 Friday
May 23 Saturday
May 24 Sunday
May 25 Monday
May 26 Tuesday
May 27 Wednesday
May 28 Thursday
May 29 Friday
May 30 Saturday
May 31 Sunday
Jun 1 Monday
Jun 2 Tuesday
Jun 3 Wednesday
Jun 4 Thursday
  • Plant Giveaway
    -
    @CCC - June 4th SINM - June 5th
    Gakwi:yo:h Farms is giving away a variety of vegetable, flower and herb seedlings to Seneca Nation members of the Cattaraugus and Allegany territories. First come, first serve basis due to the limited number of plants. Pick up locations will be the CCC Parking lot in Cattaraugus, and the Iroquois Museum parking lot in Allegany. Drive-thru pick up will be conducted for safety.
    Plant Giveaway
Jun 5 Friday
  • Special Session of Council
    -
    @Online (GoToMeeting)
    Special Session of Council will convene on this date.
    Special Session of Council
Jun 6 Saturday