AN IMPORTANT MESSAGE FOR OUR COMMUNITY

For updates on the SNI response to Covid-19, click here to visit the Seneca Nation Coronavirus Response Hub.

To receive important updates via phone & text, click here and learn about the Regroup Messaging System.

If you experience symptoms of COVID-19 including fever, dry cough, or shortness of breath, or have any concerns about your health, call your primary care provider to be assessed. Patients of the Lionel R. John Health Center can call (716) 945-5894 and patients of the Cattaraugus Indian Reservation Health Center can call (716) 532-5582.

Training & Employment Resource Center Calendar

See Today's Events (July 29)


‹‹ June August ›› July 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jun 27 Sunday
Jun 28 Monday
Jun 29 Tuesday
Jun 30 Wednesday
Jul 1 Thursday
Jul 2 Friday
Jul 3 Saturday
Jul 4 Sunday
Jul 5 Monday
Jul 6 Tuesday
Jul 7 Wednesday
Jul 8 Thursday
Jul 9 Friday
Jul 10 Saturday
Jul 11 Sunday
Jul 12 Monday
Jul 13 Tuesday
  • Computer Training Class (Tuesdays)
    -
    @23 Thomas Indian School Dr. Irving, NY 14081
    TERC presents a computer training that will run for 4 weeks. Basic classes are on tuesdays, Intermediate Classes on Thursdays . 9-11
    Computer Training Class (Tuesdays)
  • Career Readiness Workshop (Tuesday)
    -
    @3674 Administration Dr. Salamanca, NY
    See flyer for more info.
    Career Readiness Workshop (Tuesday)
Jul 14 Wednesday
Jul 15 Thursday
  • Computer Training Class (Thursdays)
    -
    @23 Thomas Indian School Dr. Irving, NY 14081
    TERC presents a computer training that will run for 4 weeks. Basic classes are on tuesdays, Intermediate Classes on Thursdays . 9-11
    Computer Training Class (Thursdays)
  • Career Readiness Workshop (Thursday)
    -
    @3674 Administration Dr. Salamanca, NY
    See flyer for more info.
    Career Readiness Workshop (Thursday)
Jul 16 Friday
Jul 17 Saturday
Jul 18 Sunday
Jul 19 Monday
Jul 20 Tuesday
  • Computer Training Class (Tuesdays)
    -
    @23 Thomas Indian School Dr. Irving, NY 14081
    TERC presents a computer training that will run for 4 weeks. Basic classes are on tuesdays, Intermediate Classes on Thursdays . 9-11
    Computer Training Class (Tuesdays)
  • Career Readiness Workshop (Tuesday)
    -
    @3674 Administration Dr. Salamanca, NY
    See flyer for more info.
    Career Readiness Workshop (Tuesday)
Jul 21 Wednesday
  • TERC Fun in the Sun Brighten Your Future
    -
    @ACC complex, across from the Elder Center
    Come check out department info. Tables about the many services available. Enjoy a hotdog! Games and prizes.
    TERC Fun in the Sun Brighten Your Future
Jul 22 Thursday
  • Computer Training Class (Thursdays)
    -
    @23 Thomas Indian School Dr. Irving, NY 14081
    TERC presents a computer training that will run for 4 weeks. Basic classes are on tuesdays, Intermediate Classes on Thursdays . 9-11
    Computer Training Class (Thursdays)
  • Career Readiness Workshop (Thursday)
    -
    @3674 Administration Dr. Salamanca, NY
    See flyer for more info.
    Career Readiness Workshop (Thursday)
Jul 23 Friday
  • Summer YES Car Wash
    -
    @CIRVFD
    The Summer YES Participant's are fundraising for towards their end of they program activity/trip. All proceeds will go back to our participants. Car Wash $10 Cold Plate Sale $8 50/50 Raffle: 1/$1 | 10/$5
    Summer YES Car Wash
Jul 24 Saturday
Jul 25 Sunday
Jul 26 Monday
Jul 27 Tuesday
  • Computer Training Class (Tuesdays)
    -
    @23 Thomas Indian School Dr. Irving, NY 14081
    TERC presents a computer training that will run for 4 weeks. Basic classes are on tuesdays, Intermediate Classes on Thursdays . 9-11
    Computer Training Class (Tuesdays)
  • Career Readiness Workshop (Tuesday)
    -
    @3674 Administration Dr. Salamanca, NY
    See flyer for more info.
    Career Readiness Workshop (Tuesday)
Jul 28 Wednesday
Jul 29 Thursday
  • Computer Training Class (Thursdays)
    -
    @23 Thomas Indian School Dr. Irving, NY 14081
    TERC presents a computer training that will run for 4 weeks. Basic classes are on tuesdays, Intermediate Classes on Thursdays . 9-11
    Computer Training Class (Thursdays)
  • Career Readiness Workshop (Thursday)
    -
    @3674 Administration Dr. Salamanca, NY
    See flyer for more info.
    Career Readiness Workshop (Thursday)
Jul 30 Friday
Jul 31 Saturday