Seneca Strong Calendar


‹‹ February April ›› March 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Feb 25 Sunday
Feb 26 Monday
  • Salt Caves of Ellicottville
    -
    @Meet @ Saylor
    Come experience the healing effects of salt caves. Participants will meet at the Saylor Community Building at 9 a.m. For more information: 532-8456.
    Salt Caves of Ellicottville
  • Paint Night
    -
    @Saylor
    Please call to register. For more information: 716-532-8456.
    Paint Night
Feb 27 Tuesday
Feb 28 Wednesday
  • Tai Chi & Energy Healing
    -
    @Saylor
    Tai Chi Workshop will be 12:30-1:30 PM. The Energy Healing sessions are by appointment only held on the same dates at 9 a.m.-3 p.m. For more information: 716-532-8456.
    Tai Chi & Energy Healing
  • Hypnotherapy
    -
    @Saylor
    Come join us and learn the healing qualities of hypnotherapy with Caryn Winschel, CHT. For more information: 716-532-8456.
    Hypnotherapy
Mar 1 Thursday
  • Women's Group
    -
    @Seneca Strong 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca, NY
    All women welcome. A safe, confidential circle where women can come and share with other women in a good way. For information: 716-945-8413.
    Women's Group
  • Allegany Men's Talking Circle
    -
    @Allegany Seneca Strong Building 938 R.C. Hoag Drive Salamanca NY
    FOR TRANSPORTATION, CALL 716‐945‐8413
    Allegany Men's Talking Circle
  • Co-Ed Basketball Pick-up Games
    -
    @Saylor
    Every Thursday until March 30th. For more information: 716-532-8456.
    Co-Ed Basketball Pick-up Games
Mar 2 Friday
  • Friday Night Bingo
    -
    @Saylor
    Gift prizes, open gym for kids, free drinks & light snacks. Call for more information: 532-8456.
    Friday Night Bingo
Mar 3 Saturday
Mar 4 Sunday
Mar 5 Monday
Mar 6 Tuesday
Mar 7 Wednesday
  • Catt. Men's Talking Circle
    -
    @Catt. Seneca Strong Office 12861 Rte. 438 Irving, NY 14081
    A place to come share, heal and support in a safe confidential circle. For more information: 716-532-8456.
    Catt. Men's Talking Circle
Mar 8 Thursday
  • Women's Group
    -
    @Seneca Strong 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca, NY
    All women welcome. A safe, confidential circle where women can come and share with other women in a good way. For information: 716-945-8413.
    Women's Group
  • Allegany Men's Talking Circle
    -
    @Allegany Seneca Strong Building 938 R.C. Hoag Drive Salamanca NY
    FOR TRANSPORTATION, CALL 716‐945‐8413
    Allegany Men's Talking Circle
  • Co-Ed Basketball Pick-up Games
    -
    @Saylor
    Every Thursday until March 30th. For more information: 716-532-8456.
    Co-Ed Basketball Pick-up Games
Mar 9 Friday
  • Friday Night Bingo
    -
    @Saylor
    Gift prizes, open gym for kids, free drinks & light snacks. Call for more information: 532-8456.
    Friday Night Bingo
Mar 10 Saturday
Mar 11 Sunday
Mar 12 Monday
Mar 13 Tuesday
Mar 14 Wednesday
Mar 15 Thursday
  • Women's Group
    -
    @Seneca Strong 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca, NY
    All women welcome. A safe, confidential circle where women can come and share with other women in a good way. For information: 716-945-8413.
    Women's Group
  • Allegany Men's Talking Circle
    -
    @Allegany Seneca Strong Building 938 R.C. Hoag Drive Salamanca NY
    FOR TRANSPORTATION, CALL 716‐945‐8413
    Allegany Men's Talking Circle
  • Co-Ed Basketball Pick-up Games
    -
    @Saylor
    Every Thursday until March 30th. For more information: 716-532-8456.
    Co-Ed Basketball Pick-up Games
Mar 16 Friday
  • Friday Night Bingo
    -
    @Saylor
    Gift prizes, open gym for kids, free drinks & light snacks. Call for more information: 532-8456.
    Friday Night Bingo
Mar 17 Saturday
Mar 18 Sunday
Mar 19 Monday
Mar 20 Tuesday
Mar 21 Wednesday
  • Catt. Men's Talking Circle
    -
    @Catt. Seneca Strong Office 12861 Rte. 438 Irving, NY 14081
    A place to come share, heal and support in a safe confidential circle. For more information: 716-532-8456.
    Catt. Men's Talking Circle
Mar 22 Thursday
  • Women's Group
    -
    @Seneca Strong 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca, NY
    All women welcome. A safe, confidential circle where women can come and share with other women in a good way. For information: 716-945-8413.
    Women's Group
  • Allegany Men's Talking Circle
    -
    @Allegany Seneca Strong Building 938 R.C. Hoag Drive Salamanca NY
    FOR TRANSPORTATION, CALL 716‐945‐8413
    Allegany Men's Talking Circle
  • Co-Ed Basketball Pick-up Games
    -
    @Saylor
    Every Thursday until March 30th. For more information: 716-532-8456.
    Co-Ed Basketball Pick-up Games
Mar 23 Friday
  • Friday Night Bingo
    -
    @Saylor
    Gift prizes, open gym for kids, free drinks & light snacks. Call for more information: 532-8456.
    Friday Night Bingo
Mar 24 Saturday
Mar 25 Sunday
Mar 26 Monday
Mar 27 Tuesday
Mar 28 Wednesday
Mar 29 Thursday
  • Women's Group
    -
    @Seneca Strong 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca, NY
    All women welcome. A safe, confidential circle where women can come and share with other women in a good way. For information: 716-945-8413.
    Women's Group
  • Allegany Men's Talking Circle
    -
    @Allegany Seneca Strong Building 938 R.C. Hoag Drive Salamanca NY
    FOR TRANSPORTATION, CALL 716‐945‐8413
    Allegany Men's Talking Circle
  • Co-Ed Basketball Pick-up Games
    -
    @Saylor
    Every Thursday until March 30th. For more information: 716-532-8456.
    Co-Ed Basketball Pick-up Games
Mar 30 Friday
  • Friday Night Bingo
    -
    @Saylor
    Gift prizes, open gym for kids, free drinks & light snacks. Call for more information: 532-8456.
    Friday Night Bingo
Mar 31 Saturday