Seneca Strong Calendar


‹‹ December February ›› January 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Dec 31 Sunday
Jan 1 Monday
Jan 2 Tuesday
Jan 3 Wednesday
Jan 4 Thursday
  • Women's Group
    -
    @Seneca Strong 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca, NY
    All women welcome. A safe, confidential circle where women can come and share with other women in a good way. For information: 716-945-8413.
    Women's Group
Jan 5 Friday
Jan 6 Saturday
Jan 7 Sunday
Jan 8 Monday
Jan 9 Tuesday
Jan 10 Wednesday
Jan 11 Thursday
  • Women's Group
    -
    @Seneca Strong 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca, NY
    All women welcome. A safe, confidential circle where women can come and share with other women in a good way. For information: 716-945-8413.
    Women's Group
Jan 12 Friday
Jan 13 Saturday
Jan 14 Sunday
Jan 15 Monday
Jan 16 Tuesday
Jan 17 Wednesday
Jan 18 Thursday
  • Women's Group
    -
    @Seneca Strong 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca, NY
    All women welcome. A safe, confidential circle where women can come and share with other women in a good way. For information: 716-945-8413.
    Women's Group
  • Co-Ed Basketball Pick-up Games
    -
    @Saylor
    Every Thursday until March 30th. For more information: 716-532-8456.
    Co-Ed Basketball Pick-up Games
Jan 19 Friday
Jan 20 Saturday
Jan 21 Sunday
Jan 22 Monday
Jan 23 Tuesday
Jan 24 Wednesday
  • Chair Massage
    -
    @Saylor
    Presented by LaShanna James. Make your appointment today. For more information: 716-532-8456.
    Chair Massage
Jan 25 Thursday
  • Women's Group
    -
    @Seneca Strong 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca, NY
    All women welcome. A safe, confidential circle where women can come and share with other women in a good way. For information: 716-945-8413.
    Women's Group
  • Co-Ed Basketball Pick-up Games
    -
    @Saylor
    Every Thursday until March 30th. For more information: 716-532-8456.
    Co-Ed Basketball Pick-up Games
Jan 26 Friday
  • Winter Fun/Tubing at Holiday Valley
    -
    @Holiday Valley, Ellicottville, NY
    Call to register: 532-8456.
    Winter Fun/Tubing at Holiday Valley
Jan 27 Saturday
Jan 28 Sunday
Jan 29 Monday
  • Salt Caves of Ellicottville
    -
    @Meet @ Saylor
    Come experience the healing effects of salt caves. Participants will meet at the Saylor Community Building at 9 a.m. For more information: 532-8456.
    Salt Caves of Ellicottville
Jan 30 Tuesday
Jan 31 Wednesday
Feb 1 Thursday
  • Women's Group
    -
    @Seneca Strong 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca, NY
    All women welcome. A safe, confidential circle where women can come and share with other women in a good way. For information: 716-945-8413.
    Women's Group
  • Co-Ed Basketball Pick-up Games
    -
    @Saylor
    Every Thursday until March 30th. For more information: 716-532-8456.
    Co-Ed Basketball Pick-up Games
Feb 2 Friday
Feb 3 Saturday