Seneca Strong Calendar


‹‹ November January ›› December 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Nov 26 Sunday
Nov 27 Monday
Nov 28 Tuesday
Nov 29 Wednesday
Nov 30 Thursday
Dec 1 Friday
Dec 2 Saturday
Dec 3 Sunday
Dec 4 Monday
Dec 5 Tuesday
Dec 6 Wednesday
Dec 7 Thursday
  • Women's Group
    -
    @Seneca Strong 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca, NY
    All women welcome. A safe, confidential circle where women can come and share with other women in a good way. For information: 716-945-8413.
    Women's Group
Dec 8 Friday
Dec 9 Saturday
Dec 10 Sunday
Dec 11 Monday
Dec 12 Tuesday
Dec 13 Wednesday
Dec 14 Thursday
  • Women's Group
    -
    @Seneca Strong 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca, NY
    All women welcome. A safe, confidential circle where women can come and share with other women in a good way. For information: 716-945-8413.
    Women's Group
Dec 15 Friday
Dec 16 Saturday
Dec 17 Sunday
Dec 18 Monday
Dec 19 Tuesday
Dec 20 Wednesday
Dec 21 Thursday
  • Women's Group
    -
    @Seneca Strong 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca, NY
    All women welcome. A safe, confidential circle where women can come and share with other women in a good way. For information: 716-945-8413.
    Women's Group
Dec 22 Friday
Dec 23 Saturday
Dec 24 Sunday
Dec 25 Monday
Dec 26 Tuesday
Dec 27 Wednesday
Dec 28 Thursday
  • Women's Group
    -
    @Seneca Strong 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca, NY
    All women welcome. A safe, confidential circle where women can come and share with other women in a good way. For information: 716-945-8413.
    Women's Group
Dec 29 Friday
Dec 30 Saturday
Dec 31 Sunday
Jan 1 Monday
Jan 2 Tuesday
Jan 3 Wednesday
Jan 4 Thursday
  • Women's Group
    -
    @Seneca Strong 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca, NY
    All women welcome. A safe, confidential circle where women can come and share with other women in a good way. For information: 716-945-8413.
    Women's Group
Jan 5 Friday
Jan 6 Saturday