Seneca Strong Calendar


‹‹ September November ›› October 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Oct 1 Sunday
Oct 2 Monday
Oct 3 Tuesday
Oct 4 Wednesday
Oct 5 Thursday
  • Allegany Men's Talking Circle
    -
    @Allegany Seneca Strong Building 938 R.C. Hoag Drive Salamanca NY
    FOR TRANSPORTATION, CALL 716‐945‐8413
    Allegany Men's Talking Circle
Oct 6 Friday
Oct 7 Saturday
Oct 8 Sunday
Oct 9 Monday
Oct 10 Tuesday
Oct 11 Wednesday
Oct 12 Thursday
  • Allegany Men's Talking Circle
    -
    @Allegany Seneca Strong Building 938 R.C. Hoag Drive Salamanca NY
    FOR TRANSPORTATION, CALL 716‐945‐8413
    Allegany Men's Talking Circle
Oct 13 Friday
Oct 14 Saturday
Oct 15 Sunday
Oct 16 Monday
Oct 17 Tuesday
Oct 18 Wednesday
  • Catt. Men's Talking Circle
    -
    @Catt. Seneca Strong Office 12861 Rte. 438 Irving, NY 14081
    A place to come share, heal and support in a safe confidential circle. For more information: 716-532-8456.
    Catt. Men's Talking Circle
Oct 19 Thursday
  • Allegany Men's Talking Circle
    -
    @Allegany Seneca Strong Building 938 R.C. Hoag Drive Salamanca NY
    FOR TRANSPORTATION, CALL 716‐945‐8413
    Allegany Men's Talking Circle
Oct 20 Friday
Oct 21 Saturday
Oct 22 Sunday
Oct 23 Monday
Oct 24 Tuesday
Oct 25 Wednesday
Oct 26 Thursday
  • Allegany Men's Talking Circle
    -
    @Allegany Seneca Strong Building 938 R.C. Hoag Drive Salamanca NY
    FOR TRANSPORTATION, CALL 716‐945‐8413
    Allegany Men's Talking Circle
Oct 27 Friday
Oct 28 Saturday
Oct 29 Sunday
Oct 30 Monday
Oct 31 Tuesday
Nov 1 Wednesday
  • Catt. Men's Talking Circle
    -
    @Catt. Seneca Strong Office 12861 Rte. 438 Irving, NY 14081
    A place to come share, heal and support in a safe confidential circle. For more information: 716-532-8456.
    Catt. Men's Talking Circle
Nov 2 Thursday
  • Allegany Men's Talking Circle
    -
    @Allegany Seneca Strong Building 938 R.C. Hoag Drive Salamanca NY
    FOR TRANSPORTATION, CALL 716‐945‐8413
    Allegany Men's Talking Circle
Nov 3 Friday
Nov 4 Saturday