Seneca Strong Calendar


‹‹ January March ›› February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jan 29 Sunday
Jan 30 Monday
Jan 31 Tuesday
Feb 1 Wednesday
  • Seneca Strong Rec. Center Grand Opening
    -
    @Allegany Seneca Strong Building 938 Hoag Drive Salamanca, NY
    Pizza, wings, games, & prizes. Be sure to sign-up for Pool Tournament and Ping Pong games.
    Seneca Strong Rec. Center Grand Opening
Feb 2 Thursday
Feb 3 Friday
Feb 4 Saturday
Feb 5 Sunday
Feb 6 Monday
Feb 7 Tuesday
Feb 8 Wednesday
Feb 9 Thursday
  • Art Is Healing
    -
    @Seneca Strong Building 983 R.C. Hoag Drive Salamanca
    TO REGISTER CALL: 716-945-8413 WE WILL ACCEPT THE FIRST 16 TO REGISTER.
    Art Is Healing
Feb 10 Friday
Feb 11 Saturday
Feb 12 Sunday
Feb 13 Monday
Feb 14 Tuesday
Feb 15 Wednesday
Feb 16 Thursday
  • Art Is Healing
    -
    @Seneca Strong Building 983 R.C. Hoag Drive Salamanca
    TO REGISTER CALL: 716-945-8413 WE WILL ACCEPT THE FIRST 16 TO REGISTER.
    Art Is Healing
Feb 17 Friday
Feb 18 Saturday
Feb 19 Sunday
Feb 20 Monday
Feb 21 Tuesday
Feb 22 Wednesday
Feb 23 Thursday
  • Art Is Healing
    -
    @Seneca Strong Building 983 R.C. Hoag Drive Salamanca
    TO REGISTER CALL: 716-945-8413 WE WILL ACCEPT THE FIRST 16 TO REGISTER.
    Art Is Healing
Feb 24 Friday
Feb 25 Saturday
Feb 26 Sunday
Feb 27 Monday
Feb 28 Tuesday
Mar 1 Wednesday
Mar 2 Thursday
  • Art Is Healing
    -
    @Seneca Strong Building 983 R.C. Hoag Drive Salamanca
    TO REGISTER CALL: 716-945-8413 WE WILL ACCEPT THE FIRST 16 TO REGISTER.
    Art Is Healing
Mar 3 Friday
Mar 4 Saturday