Seneca Strong Calendar

See Today's Events (October 22)


‹‹ September November ›› October 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sep 30 Sunday
Oct 1 Monday
Oct 2 Tuesday
Oct 3 Wednesday
Oct 4 Thursday
  • Women's Group
    -
    @Seneca Strong 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca, NY
    All women welcome. A safe, confidential circle where women can come and share with other women in a good way. For information: 716-945-8413.
    Women's Group
  • Allegany Men's Talking Circle
    -
    @Allegany Seneca Strong Office 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca, NY 14779
    A place to come share, heal and support in a safe, confidential circle. For transportation, call 945-8413.
    Allegany Men's Talking Circle
Oct 5 Friday
Oct 6 Saturday
Oct 7 Sunday
Oct 8 Monday
Oct 9 Tuesday
Oct 10 Wednesday
Oct 11 Thursday
  • Women's Group
    -
    @Seneca Strong 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca, NY
    All women welcome. A safe, confidential circle where women can come and share with other women in a good way. For information: 716-945-8413.
    Women's Group
  • Allegany Men's Talking Circle
    -
    @Allegany Seneca Strong Office 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca, NY 14779
    A place to come share, heal and support in a safe, confidential circle. For transportation, call 945-8413.
    Allegany Men's Talking Circle
Oct 12 Friday
Oct 13 Saturday
Oct 14 Sunday
Oct 15 Monday
Oct 16 Tuesday
Oct 17 Wednesday
Oct 18 Thursday
  • Women's Group
    -
    @Seneca Strong 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca, NY
    All women welcome. A safe, confidential circle where women can come and share with other women in a good way. For information: 716-945-8413.
    Women's Group
  • Allegany Men's Talking Circle
    -
    @Allegany Seneca Strong Office 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca, NY 14779
    A place to come share, heal and support in a safe, confidential circle. For transportation, call 945-8413.
    Allegany Men's Talking Circle
Oct 19 Friday
Oct 20 Saturday
Oct 21 Sunday
Oct 22 Monday
Oct 23 Tuesday
Oct 24 Wednesday
Oct 25 Thursday
  • Women's Group
    -
    @Seneca Strong 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca, NY
    All women welcome. A safe, confidential circle where women can come and share with other women in a good way. For information: 716-945-8413.
    Women's Group
  • Allegany Men's Talking Circle
    -
    @Allegany Seneca Strong Office 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca, NY 14779
    A place to come share, heal and support in a safe, confidential circle. For transportation, call 945-8413.
    Allegany Men's Talking Circle
Oct 26 Friday
Oct 27 Saturday
Oct 28 Sunday
Oct 29 Monday
Oct 30 Tuesday
Oct 31 Wednesday
Nov 1 Thursday
  • Women's Group
    -
    @Seneca Strong 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca, NY
    All women welcome. A safe, confidential circle where women can come and share with other women in a good way. For information: 716-945-8413.
    Women's Group
  • Allegany Men's Talking Circle
    -
    @Allegany Seneca Strong Office 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca, NY 14779
    A place to come share, heal and support in a safe, confidential circle. For transportation, call 945-8413.
    Allegany Men's Talking Circle
Nov 2 Friday
Nov 3 Saturday