Seneca Language Calendar


‹‹ July September ›› August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jul 28 Sunday
Jul 29 Monday
Jul 30 Tuesday
  • Seneca Language for Beginners (Tuesdays)
    -
    @Allegany Elders Center Administration Drive Salamanca, NY 14779
    You're invited to learn with us! See flyer for more info.
    Seneca Language for Beginners (Tuesdays)
  • Seneca Language for Beginners (Tuesdays, 2nd Class)
    -
    @Seneca Strong 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca, NY 14779
    You're invited to learn with us! See flyer for more info.
    Seneca Language for Beginners (Tuesdays, 2nd Class)
  • Open Bead Group
    -
    @Sully Huff Heritage Center
    Bring a dish pass and your latest bead project! The group is currently working on beaded urns. All beaders are welcome!
    Open Bead Group
Jul 31 Wednesday
  • Seneca Language for Beginners (Wednesdays)
    -
    @Onöhsagwë:de’ Cultural Center 82 West Hetzel Street Salamanca, NY 14779
    You're invited to learn with us! See flyer for more info.
    Seneca Language for Beginners (Wednesdays)
Aug 1 Thursday
Aug 2 Friday
Aug 3 Saturday
Aug 4 Sunday
Aug 5 Monday
Aug 6 Tuesday
  • Seneca Language for Beginners (Tuesdays)
    -
    @Allegany Elders Center Administration Drive Salamanca, NY 14779
    You're invited to learn with us! See flyer for more info.
    Seneca Language for Beginners (Tuesdays)
  • Seneca Language for Beginners (Tuesdays, 2nd Class)
    -
    @Seneca Strong 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca, NY 14779
    You're invited to learn with us! See flyer for more info.
    Seneca Language for Beginners (Tuesdays, 2nd Class)
  • Open Bead Group
    -
    @Sully Huff Heritage Center
    Bring a dish pass and your latest bead project! The group is currently working on beaded urns. All beaders are welcome!
    Open Bead Group
Aug 7 Wednesday
  • Seneca Language for Beginners (Wednesdays)
    -
    @Onöhsagwë:de’ Cultural Center 82 West Hetzel Street Salamanca, NY 14779
    You're invited to learn with us! See flyer for more info.
    Seneca Language for Beginners (Wednesdays)
Aug 8 Thursday
Aug 9 Friday
Aug 10 Saturday
Aug 11 Sunday
Aug 12 Monday
Aug 13 Tuesday
  • Seneca Language for Beginners (Tuesdays)
    -
    @Allegany Elders Center Administration Drive Salamanca, NY 14779
    You're invited to learn with us! See flyer for more info.
    Seneca Language for Beginners (Tuesdays)
  • Seneca Language for Beginners (Tuesdays, 2nd Class)
    -
    @Seneca Strong 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca, NY 14779
    You're invited to learn with us! See flyer for more info.
    Seneca Language for Beginners (Tuesdays, 2nd Class)
  • Open Bead Group
    -
    @Sully Huff Heritage Center
    Bring a dish pass and your latest bead project! The group is currently working on beaded urns. All beaders are welcome!
    Open Bead Group
Aug 14 Wednesday
  • Seneca Language for Beginners (Wednesdays)
    -
    @Onöhsagwë:de’ Cultural Center 82 West Hetzel Street Salamanca, NY 14779
    You're invited to learn with us! See flyer for more info.
    Seneca Language for Beginners (Wednesdays)
Aug 15 Thursday
Aug 16 Friday
Aug 17 Saturday
  • Community Seneca Language Fun Day
    -
    @Allegany Language Dept. 25 Center Street Salamanca, NY 14779
    See flyer.
    Community Seneca Language Fun Day
Aug 18 Sunday
Aug 19 Monday
Aug 20 Tuesday
  • Seneca Language for Beginners (Tuesdays)
    -
    @Allegany Elders Center Administration Drive Salamanca, NY 14779
    You're invited to learn with us! See flyer for more info.
    Seneca Language for Beginners (Tuesdays)
  • Seneca Language for Beginners (Tuesdays, 2nd Class)
    -
    @Seneca Strong 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca, NY 14779
    You're invited to learn with us! See flyer for more info.
    Seneca Language for Beginners (Tuesdays, 2nd Class)
  • Open Bead Group
    -
    @Sully Huff Heritage Center
    Bring a dish pass and your latest bead project! The group is currently working on beaded urns. All beaders are welcome!
    Open Bead Group
Aug 21 Wednesday
  • Seneca Language for Beginners (Wednesdays)
    -
    @Onöhsagwë:de’ Cultural Center 82 West Hetzel Street Salamanca, NY 14779
    You're invited to learn with us! See flyer for more info.
    Seneca Language for Beginners (Wednesdays)
Aug 22 Thursday
Aug 23 Friday
Aug 24 Saturday
Aug 25 Sunday
Aug 26 Monday
Aug 27 Tuesday
  • Seneca Language for Beginners (Tuesdays)
    -
    @Allegany Elders Center Administration Drive Salamanca, NY 14779
    You're invited to learn with us! See flyer for more info.
    Seneca Language for Beginners (Tuesdays)
  • Seneca Language for Beginners (Tuesdays, 2nd Class)
    -
    @Seneca Strong 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca, NY 14779
    You're invited to learn with us! See flyer for more info.
    Seneca Language for Beginners (Tuesdays, 2nd Class)
  • Open Bead Group
    -
    @Sully Huff Heritage Center
    Bring a dish pass and your latest bead project! The group is currently working on beaded urns. All beaders are welcome!
    Open Bead Group
Aug 28 Wednesday
  • Seneca Language for Beginners (Wednesdays)
    -
    @Onöhsagwë:de’ Cultural Center 82 West Hetzel Street Salamanca, NY 14779
    You're invited to learn with us! See flyer for more info.
    Seneca Language for Beginners (Wednesdays)
Aug 29 Thursday
Aug 30 Friday
Aug 31 Saturday