Seneca Language Calendar


‹‹ May July ›› June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
May 26 Sunday
May 27 Monday
May 28 Tuesday
  • Open Bead Group
    -
    @Sully Huff Heritage Center
    Bring a dish pass and your latest bead project! The group is currently working on beaded urns. All beaders are welcome!
    Open Bead Group
May 29 Wednesday
May 30 Thursday
May 31 Friday
Jun 1 Saturday
Jun 2 Sunday
Jun 3 Monday
Jun 4 Tuesday
  • Open Bead Group
    -
    @Sully Huff Heritage Center
    Bring a dish pass and your latest bead project! The group is currently working on beaded urns. All beaders are welcome!
    Open Bead Group
Jun 5 Wednesday
Jun 6 Thursday
Jun 7 Friday
Jun 8 Saturday
Jun 9 Sunday
Jun 10 Monday
Jun 11 Tuesday
  • Open Bead Group
    -
    @Sully Huff Heritage Center
    Bring a dish pass and your latest bead project! The group is currently working on beaded urns. All beaders are welcome!
    Open Bead Group
Jun 12 Wednesday
Jun 13 Thursday
  • Seneca Language Short Films Premiere
    -
    @Large Group Instruction Rm Salamanca High School
    See flyer
    Seneca Language Short Films Premiere
Jun 14 Friday
Jun 15 Saturday
Jun 16 Sunday
Jun 17 Monday
Jun 18 Tuesday
  • Open Bead Group
    -
    @Sully Huff Heritage Center
    Bring a dish pass and your latest bead project! The group is currently working on beaded urns. All beaders are welcome!
    Open Bead Group
Jun 19 Wednesday
Jun 20 Thursday
Jun 21 Friday
Jun 22 Saturday
Jun 23 Sunday
Jun 24 Monday
Jun 25 Tuesday
  • Open Bead Group
    -
    @Sully Huff Heritage Center
    Bring a dish pass and your latest bead project! The group is currently working on beaded urns. All beaders are welcome!
    Open Bead Group
Jun 26 Wednesday
  • Bean Sandwich Sale
    -
    @Sully Huff Building
    Frybread & Bean Sandwich Sale June 27th, 2019 11 a.m.-sold out
    Bean Sandwich Sale
Jun 27 Thursday
Jun 28 Friday
Jun 29 Saturday
Jun 30 Sunday
Jul 1 Monday
Jul 2 Tuesday
  • Open Bead Group
    -
    @Sully Huff Heritage Center
    Bring a dish pass and your latest bead project! The group is currently working on beaded urns. All beaders are welcome!
    Open Bead Group
Jul 3 Wednesday
Jul 4 Thursday
Jul 5 Friday
Jul 6 Saturday