Seneca Language Calendar

See Today's Events (January 16)


‹‹ December February ›› January 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jan 1 Sunday
Jan 2 Monday
Jan 3 Tuesday
  • Open Bead Group
    -
    @Stanley "Sully" Huff Heritage Center Beading Room
    Need a place to work on your half finished beadwork projects? Need some inspiration to continue a beadwork project? Come on down to the Saylor dining room Tuesday evenings and join the fun. This bead group is open to beaders of all levels, new through advanced. Each beader will bring and work on their own projects. Potluck dishes are welcome!
    Open Bead Group
Jan 4 Wednesday
Jan 5 Thursday
Jan 6 Friday
Jan 7 Saturday
Jan 8 Sunday
Jan 9 Monday
Jan 10 Tuesday
  • Open Bead Group
    -
    @Stanley "Sully" Huff Heritage Center Beading Room
    Need a place to work on your half finished beadwork projects? Need some inspiration to continue a beadwork project? Come on down to the Saylor dining room Tuesday evenings and join the fun. This bead group is open to beaders of all levels, new through advanced. Each beader will bring and work on their own projects. Potluck dishes are welcome!
    Open Bead Group
Jan 11 Wednesday
Jan 12 Thursday
Jan 13 Friday
Jan 14 Saturday
Jan 15 Sunday
Jan 16 Monday
  • Children's Seneca Story Nights
    -
    @Saylor Dining Room
    In this Seneca Language & Culture Department community class learn to tell some favorite children's stories in Seneca. Participating families will receive a copy of the translated story being told at each session. In order to have enough copies for all the families, pre-registration is encouraged. To register, call: 716-532-8161.
    Children's Seneca Story Nights
Jan 17 Tuesday
  • Open Bead Group
    -
    @Stanley "Sully" Huff Heritage Center Beading Room
    Need a place to work on your half finished beadwork projects? Need some inspiration to continue a beadwork project? Come on down to the Saylor dining room Tuesday evenings and join the fun. This bead group is open to beaders of all levels, new through advanced. Each beader will bring and work on their own projects. Potluck dishes are welcome!
    Open Bead Group
Jan 18 Wednesday
  • Medallion Necklace Class
    -
    @Saylor Dining Room
    In this Seneca Language & Culture department community class learn about and make a traditional Seneca Medallion Necklace. Supplies provided, pre-registration required, limited spaces available. Class taught by Samantha Jacobs. To register, call: 716-532-8161
    Medallion Necklace Class
Jan 19 Thursday
Jan 20 Friday
Jan 21 Saturday
Jan 22 Sunday
Jan 23 Monday
  • Children's Seneca Story Nights
    -
    @Saylor Dining Room
    In this Seneca Language & Culture Department community class learn to tell some favorite children's stories in Seneca. Participating families will receive a copy of the translated story being told at each session. In order to have enough copies for all the families, pre-registration is encouraged. To register, call: 716-532-8161.
    Children's Seneca Story Nights
Jan 24 Tuesday
  • Open Bead Group
    -
    @Stanley "Sully" Huff Heritage Center Beading Room
    Need a place to work on your half finished beadwork projects? Need some inspiration to continue a beadwork project? Come on down to the Saylor dining room Tuesday evenings and join the fun. This bead group is open to beaders of all levels, new through advanced. Each beader will bring and work on their own projects. Potluck dishes are welcome!
    Open Bead Group
Jan 25 Wednesday
  • Medallion Necklace Class
    -
    @Saylor Dining Room
    In this Seneca Language & Culture department community class learn about and make a traditional Seneca Medallion Necklace. Supplies provided, pre-registration required, limited spaces available. Class taught by Samantha Jacobs. To register, call: 716-532-8161
    Medallion Necklace Class
Jan 26 Thursday
Jan 27 Friday
Jan 28 Saturday
Jan 29 Sunday
Jan 30 Monday
  • Children's Seneca Story Nights
    -
    @Saylor Dining Room
    In this Seneca Language & Culture Department community class learn to tell some favorite children's stories in Seneca. Participating families will receive a copy of the translated story being told at each session. In order to have enough copies for all the families, pre-registration is encouraged. To register, call: 716-532-8161.
    Children's Seneca Story Nights
Jan 31 Tuesday
  • Open Bead Group
    -
    @Stanley "Sully" Huff Heritage Center Beading Room
    Need a place to work on your half finished beadwork projects? Need some inspiration to continue a beadwork project? Come on down to the Saylor dining room Tuesday evenings and join the fun. This bead group is open to beaders of all levels, new through advanced. Each beader will bring and work on their own projects. Potluck dishes are welcome!
    Open Bead Group
Feb 1 Wednesday
  • Medallion Necklace Class
    -
    @Saylor Dining Room
    In this Seneca Language & Culture department community class learn about and make a traditional Seneca Medallion Necklace. Supplies provided, pre-registration required, limited spaces available. Class taught by Samantha Jacobs. To register, call: 716-532-8161
    Medallion Necklace Class
Feb 2 Thursday
Feb 3 Friday
Feb 4 Saturday