Seneca Language Calendar

See Today's Events (December 13)


‹‹ November January ›› December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Nov 25 Sunday
Nov 26 Monday
  • Teen Craft Club
    -
    @Sully Huff Heritage Center
    Teens stop down for a fun evening of crafting and creating art! This gathering is brought to you by the Seneca Language Department and the Native Roots Artists Guild. For more info, call: Samantha Jacobs at 716-532-8161.
    Teen Craft Club
  • Beginner Seneca Classes (Mondays)
    -
    @25 Center St
    Beginner Seneca Classes- Various Dates. See flyer.
    Beginner Seneca Classes (Mondays)
Nov 27 Tuesday
  • Open Bead Group
    -
    @Sully Huff Heritage Center
    Bring a dish pass and your latest bead project! The group is currently working on beaded urns. All beaders are welcome!
    Open Bead Group
  • Adult Beginner Seneca Language Class
    -
    @Sully Huff
    See flyer.
    Adult Beginner Seneca Language Class
Nov 28 Wednesday
  • Beginner Seneca Classes (Wednesdays)
    -
    @SAAB
    Beginner Seneca Classes- Various Dates. See flyer.
    Beginner Seneca Classes (Wednesdays)
Nov 29 Thursday
  • Beginner Seneca Classes (Thursdays)
    -
    @Ohi:yo' Seneca Nation Library
    Beginner Seneca Classes- Various Dates. See flyer.
    Beginner Seneca Classes (Thursdays)
Nov 30 Friday
Dec 1 Saturday
Dec 2 Sunday
Dec 3 Monday
  • Teen Craft Club
    -
    @Sully Huff Heritage Center
    Teens stop down for a fun evening of crafting and creating art! This gathering is brought to you by the Seneca Language Department and the Native Roots Artists Guild. For more info, call: Samantha Jacobs at 716-532-8161.
    Teen Craft Club
  • Beginner Seneca Classes (Mondays)
    -
    @25 Center St
    Beginner Seneca Classes- Various Dates. See flyer.
    Beginner Seneca Classes (Mondays)
Dec 4 Tuesday
  • Open Bead Group
    -
    @Sully Huff Heritage Center
    Bring a dish pass and your latest bead project! The group is currently working on beaded urns. All beaders are welcome!
    Open Bead Group
  • Adult Beginner Seneca Language Class
    -
    @Sully Huff
    See flyer.
    Adult Beginner Seneca Language Class
Dec 5 Wednesday
  • Beginner Seneca Classes (Wednesdays)
    -
    @SAAB
    Beginner Seneca Classes- Various Dates. See flyer.
    Beginner Seneca Classes (Wednesdays)
  • Beaded Christmas Stocking Class
    -
    @Sully Huff Building
    Free class, all supplies provided to make a beaded Christmas stocking. To register, call: 716-532-8161.
    Beaded Christmas Stocking Class
Dec 6 Thursday
  • Beginner Seneca Classes (Thursdays)
    -
    @Ohi:yo' Seneca Nation Library
    Beginner Seneca Classes- Various Dates. See flyer.
    Beginner Seneca Classes (Thursdays)
Dec 7 Friday
Dec 8 Saturday
Dec 9 Sunday
Dec 10 Monday
  • Teen Craft Club
    -
    @Sully Huff Heritage Center
    Teens stop down for a fun evening of crafting and creating art! This gathering is brought to you by the Seneca Language Department and the Native Roots Artists Guild. For more info, call: Samantha Jacobs at 716-532-8161.
    Teen Craft Club
  • Beginner Seneca Classes (Mondays)
    -
    @25 Center St
    Beginner Seneca Classes- Various Dates. See flyer.
    Beginner Seneca Classes (Mondays)
Dec 11 Tuesday
  • Chili Sale
    -
    @Sully
    See flyer.
    Chili Sale
  • Open Bead Group
    -
    @Sully Huff Heritage Center
    Bring a dish pass and your latest bead project! The group is currently working on beaded urns. All beaders are welcome!
    Open Bead Group
  • Adult Beginner Seneca Language Class
    -
    @Sully Huff
    See flyer.
    Adult Beginner Seneca Language Class
Dec 12 Wednesday
  • Beginner Seneca Classes (Wednesdays)
    -
    @SAAB
    Beginner Seneca Classes- Various Dates. See flyer.
    Beginner Seneca Classes (Wednesdays)
  • Beaded Christmas Stocking Class
    -
    @Sully Huff Building
    Free class, all supplies provided to make a beaded Christmas stocking. To register, call: 716-532-8161.
    Beaded Christmas Stocking Class
Dec 13 Thursday
  • Beginner Seneca Classes (Thursdays)
    -
    @Ohi:yo' Seneca Nation Library
    Beginner Seneca Classes- Various Dates. See flyer.
    Beginner Seneca Classes (Thursdays)
Dec 14 Friday
Dec 15 Saturday
Dec 16 Sunday
Dec 17 Monday
  • Teen Craft Club
    -
    @Sully Huff Heritage Center
    Teens stop down for a fun evening of crafting and creating art! This gathering is brought to you by the Seneca Language Department and the Native Roots Artists Guild. For more info, call: Samantha Jacobs at 716-532-8161.
    Teen Craft Club
  • Beginner Seneca Classes (Mondays)
    -
    @25 Center St
    Beginner Seneca Classes- Various Dates. See flyer.
    Beginner Seneca Classes (Mondays)
Dec 18 Tuesday
  • Open Bead Group
    -
    @Sully Huff Heritage Center
    Bring a dish pass and your latest bead project! The group is currently working on beaded urns. All beaders are welcome!
    Open Bead Group
  • Adult Beginner Seneca Language Class
    -
    @Sully Huff
    See flyer.
    Adult Beginner Seneca Language Class
Dec 19 Wednesday
  • Beginner Seneca Classes (Wednesdays)
    -
    @SAAB
    Beginner Seneca Classes- Various Dates. See flyer.
    Beginner Seneca Classes (Wednesdays)
  • Beaded Christmas Stocking Class
    -
    @Sully Huff Building
    Free class, all supplies provided to make a beaded Christmas stocking. To register, call: 716-532-8161.
    Beaded Christmas Stocking Class
Dec 20 Thursday
  • Beginner Seneca Classes (Thursdays)
    -
    @Ohi:yo' Seneca Nation Library
    Beginner Seneca Classes- Various Dates. See flyer.
    Beginner Seneca Classes (Thursdays)
Dec 21 Friday
Dec 22 Saturday
Dec 23 Sunday
Dec 24 Monday
  • Beginner Seneca Classes (Mondays)
    -
    @25 Center St
    Beginner Seneca Classes- Various Dates. See flyer.
    Beginner Seneca Classes (Mondays)
Dec 25 Tuesday
  • Open Bead Group
    -
    @Sully Huff Heritage Center
    Bring a dish pass and your latest bead project! The group is currently working on beaded urns. All beaders are welcome!
    Open Bead Group
  • Adult Beginner Seneca Language Class
    -
    @Sully Huff
    See flyer.
    Adult Beginner Seneca Language Class
Dec 26 Wednesday
  • Beginner Seneca Classes (Wednesdays)
    -
    @SAAB
    Beginner Seneca Classes- Various Dates. See flyer.
    Beginner Seneca Classes (Wednesdays)
Dec 27 Thursday
  • Beginner Seneca Classes (Thursdays)
    -
    @Ohi:yo' Seneca Nation Library
    Beginner Seneca Classes- Various Dates. See flyer.
    Beginner Seneca Classes (Thursdays)
Dec 28 Friday
Dec 29 Saturday
Dec 30 Sunday
Dec 31 Monday
  • Beginner Seneca Classes (Mondays)
    -
    @25 Center St
    Beginner Seneca Classes- Various Dates. See flyer.
    Beginner Seneca Classes (Mondays)
Jan 1 Tuesday
  • Open Bead Group
    -
    @Sully Huff Heritage Center
    Bring a dish pass and your latest bead project! The group is currently working on beaded urns. All beaders are welcome!
    Open Bead Group
  • Adult Beginner Seneca Language Class
    -
    @Sully Huff
    See flyer.
    Adult Beginner Seneca Language Class
Jan 2 Wednesday
  • Beginner Seneca Classes (Wednesdays)
    -
    @SAAB
    Beginner Seneca Classes- Various Dates. See flyer.
    Beginner Seneca Classes (Wednesdays)
Jan 3 Thursday
  • Beginner Seneca Classes (Thursdays)
    -
    @Ohi:yo' Seneca Nation Library
    Beginner Seneca Classes- Various Dates. See flyer.
    Beginner Seneca Classes (Thursdays)
Jan 4 Friday
Jan 5 Saturday