Seneca Language Calendar

See Today's Events (September 23)


‹‹ August October ›› September 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Aug 26 Sunday
Aug 27 Monday
Aug 28 Tuesday
  • Gaiwiyoh with Jamie Jacobs Day 3
    -
    @Saylor Dining Room
    Jamie Jacobs will join us again and share his teachings
    Gaiwiyoh with Jamie Jacobs Day 3
  • Open Bead Group
    -
    @Stanley Huff Heritage Center
    The open bead group meets every Tuesday evening. Bring your works in progress and join the fun!
    Open Bead Group
Aug 29 Wednesday
Aug 30 Thursday
Aug 31 Friday
Sep 1 Saturday
Sep 2 Sunday
Sep 3 Monday
Sep 4 Tuesday
  • Open Bead Group
    -
    @Stanley Huff Heritage Center
    The open bead group meets every Tuesday evening. Bring your works in progress and join the fun!
    Open Bead Group
Sep 5 Wednesday
Sep 6 Thursday
Sep 7 Friday
Sep 8 Saturday
Sep 9 Sunday
Sep 10 Monday
Sep 11 Tuesday
  • Open Bead Group
    -
    @Stanley Huff Heritage Center
    The open bead group meets every Tuesday evening. Bring your works in progress and join the fun!
    Open Bead Group
Sep 12 Wednesday
Sep 13 Thursday
Sep 14 Friday
Sep 15 Saturday
Sep 16 Sunday
Sep 17 Monday
Sep 18 Tuesday
Sep 19 Wednesday
Sep 20 Thursday
Sep 21 Friday
Sep 22 Saturday
Sep 23 Sunday
Sep 24 Monday
Sep 25 Tuesday
Sep 26 Wednesday
Sep 27 Thursday
Sep 28 Friday
Sep 29 Saturday
Sep 30 Sunday
Oct 1 Monday
  • Ribbon Skirt Class @ Sully
    -
    @Sully Huff Heritage Center
    Ribbon Skirt Class will be running all month in October on Monday evenings 5-7 pm. Pre-registration is mandatory- A list of supplies will be given out at that given time. Class will be instructed by Ari Logan.
    Ribbon Skirt Class @ Sully
  • Teen Craft Club
    -
    @Sully Huff Heritage Center
    Teens stop down for a fun evening of crafting and creating art! This gathering is brought to you by the Seneca Language Department and the Native Roots Artists Guild. For more info, call: Samantha Jacobs at 716-532-8161.
    Teen Craft Club
Oct 2 Tuesday
Oct 3 Wednesday
Oct 4 Thursday
Oct 5 Friday
Oct 6 Saturday