Seneca Language Calendar

See Today's Events (September 24)


‹‹ August October ›› September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sep 1 Sunday
Sep 2 Monday
Sep 3 Tuesday
  • Seneca Language for Beginners (Tuesdays)
    -
    @Allegany Elders Center Administration Drive Salamanca, NY 14779
    You're invited to learn with us! See flyer for more info.
    Seneca Language for Beginners (Tuesdays)
  • Seneca Language for Beginners (Tuesdays, 2nd Class)
    -
    @Seneca Strong 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca, NY 14779
    You're invited to learn with us! See flyer for more info.
    Seneca Language for Beginners (Tuesdays, 2nd Class)
  • Open Bead Group
    -
    @Sully Huff Heritage Center
    Bring a dish pass and your latest bead project! The group is currently working on beaded urns. All beaders are welcome!
    Open Bead Group
Sep 4 Wednesday
  • Seneca Language for Beginners (Wednesdays)
    -
    @Onöhsagwë:de’ Cultural Center 82 West Hetzel Street Salamanca, NY 14779
    You're invited to learn with us! See flyer for more info.
    Seneca Language for Beginners (Wednesdays)
Sep 5 Thursday
Sep 6 Friday
Sep 7 Saturday
Sep 8 Sunday
Sep 9 Monday
Sep 10 Tuesday
  • Seneca Language for Beginners (Tuesdays)
    -
    @Allegany Elders Center Administration Drive Salamanca, NY 14779
    You're invited to learn with us! See flyer for more info.
    Seneca Language for Beginners (Tuesdays)
  • Seneca Language for Beginners (Tuesdays, 2nd Class)
    -
    @Seneca Strong 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca, NY 14779
    You're invited to learn with us! See flyer for more info.
    Seneca Language for Beginners (Tuesdays, 2nd Class)
  • Open Bead Group
    -
    @Sully Huff Heritage Center
    Bring a dish pass and your latest bead project! The group is currently working on beaded urns. All beaders are welcome!
    Open Bead Group
Sep 11 Wednesday
  • Seneca Language for Beginners (Wednesdays)
    -
    @Onöhsagwë:de’ Cultural Center 82 West Hetzel Street Salamanca, NY 14779
    You're invited to learn with us! See flyer for more info.
    Seneca Language for Beginners (Wednesdays)
Sep 12 Thursday
Sep 13 Friday
Sep 14 Saturday
Sep 15 Sunday
Sep 16 Monday
Sep 17 Tuesday
  • Seneca Language for Beginners (Tuesdays)
    -
    @Allegany Elders Center Administration Drive Salamanca, NY 14779
    You're invited to learn with us! See flyer for more info.
    Seneca Language for Beginners (Tuesdays)
  • Seneca Language for Beginners (Tuesdays, 2nd Class)
    -
    @Seneca Strong 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca, NY 14779
    You're invited to learn with us! See flyer for more info.
    Seneca Language for Beginners (Tuesdays, 2nd Class)
  • Open Bead Group
    -
    @Sully Huff Heritage Center
    Bring a dish pass and your latest bead project! The group is currently working on beaded urns. All beaders are welcome!
    Open Bead Group
Sep 18 Wednesday
  • Seneca Language for Beginners (Wednesdays)
    -
    @Onöhsagwë:de’ Cultural Center 82 West Hetzel Street Salamanca, NY 14779
    You're invited to learn with us! See flyer for more info.
    Seneca Language for Beginners (Wednesdays)
Sep 19 Thursday
Sep 20 Friday
Sep 21 Saturday
Sep 22 Sunday
Sep 23 Monday
Sep 24 Tuesday
  • Seneca Language for Beginners (Tuesdays)
    -
    @Allegany Elders Center Administration Drive Salamanca, NY 14779
    You're invited to learn with us! See flyer for more info.
    Seneca Language for Beginners (Tuesdays)
  • Seneca Language for Beginners (Tuesdays, 2nd Class)
    -
    @Seneca Strong 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca, NY 14779
    You're invited to learn with us! See flyer for more info.
    Seneca Language for Beginners (Tuesdays, 2nd Class)
  • Open Bead Group
    -
    @Sully Huff Heritage Center
    Bring a dish pass and your latest bead project! The group is currently working on beaded urns. All beaders are welcome!
    Open Bead Group
Sep 25 Wednesday
  • Seneca Language for Beginners (Wednesdays)
    -
    @Onöhsagwë:de’ Cultural Center 82 West Hetzel Street Salamanca, NY 14779
    You're invited to learn with us! See flyer for more info.
    Seneca Language for Beginners (Wednesdays)
Sep 26 Thursday
Sep 27 Friday
Sep 28 Saturday
Sep 29 Sunday
Sep 30 Monday
Oct 1 Tuesday
  • Seneca Language for Beginners (Tuesdays)
    -
    @Allegany Elders Center Administration Drive Salamanca, NY 14779
    You're invited to learn with us! See flyer for more info.
    Seneca Language for Beginners (Tuesdays)
  • Seneca Language for Beginners (Tuesdays, 2nd Class)
    -
    @Seneca Strong 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca, NY 14779
    You're invited to learn with us! See flyer for more info.
    Seneca Language for Beginners (Tuesdays, 2nd Class)
  • Open Bead Group
    -
    @Sully Huff Heritage Center
    Bring a dish pass and your latest bead project! The group is currently working on beaded urns. All beaders are welcome!
    Open Bead Group
Oct 2 Wednesday
  • Seneca Language for Beginners (Wednesdays)
    -
    @Onöhsagwë:de’ Cultural Center 82 West Hetzel Street Salamanca, NY 14779
    You're invited to learn with us! See flyer for more info.
    Seneca Language for Beginners (Wednesdays)
Oct 3 Thursday
Oct 4 Friday
Oct 5 Saturday