AN IMPORTANT MESSAGE FOR OUR COMMUNITY

For updates on the SNI response to Covid-19, click here to visit the Seneca Nation Coronavirus Response Hub.

To receive important updates via phone & text, click here and learn about the Regroup Messaging System.

As cases of COVID-19 increase in our area, remember that you or someone you encounter may have the virus and not know it or display symptoms. There are many ways to prevent infection and stop the spread. Whether you feel healthy or not- stay home, wash your hands often, and avoid close contact with people outside of your household (stay 6 feet apart).

If you experience symptoms of COVID-19 including fever, dry cough, or shortness of breath, or have any concerns about your health, call your primary care provider to be assessed. Patients of the Lionel R. John Health Center can call (716) 945-5894 and patients of the Cattaraugus Indian Reservation Health Center can call (716) 532-5582.

Seneca Language Calendar

See Today's Events (April 20)


‹‹ March May ›› April 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mar 28 Sunday
Mar 29 Monday
Mar 30 Tuesday
Mar 31 Wednesday
Apr 1 Thursday
Apr 2 Friday
  • Novice Mid - High Level Conversational Seneca Class
    -
    @Online (Skype)
    Study is mandatory! This class requires completion of the course materials covered in the Novice Low/Very Beginner Conversational Seneca Class on Mondays (or the equivalent). You must take a small speaking assessment to participate in this class. For more information, contact janosjaninebowen via Skype.
    Novice Mid - High Level Conversational Seneca Class
Apr 3 Saturday
Apr 4 Sunday
Apr 5 Monday
Apr 6 Tuesday
Apr 7 Wednesday
Apr 8 Thursday
Apr 9 Friday
  • Novice Mid - High Level Conversational Seneca Class
    -
    @Online (Skype)
    Study is mandatory! This class requires completion of the course materials covered in the Novice Low/Very Beginner Conversational Seneca Class on Mondays (or the equivalent). You must take a small speaking assessment to participate in this class. For more information, contact janosjaninebowen via Skype.
    Novice Mid - High Level Conversational Seneca Class
Apr 10 Saturday
Apr 11 Sunday
Apr 12 Monday
Apr 13 Tuesday
Apr 14 Wednesday
Apr 15 Thursday
Apr 16 Friday
  • Novice Mid - High Level Conversational Seneca Class
    -
    @Online (Skype)
    Study is mandatory! This class requires completion of the course materials covered in the Novice Low/Very Beginner Conversational Seneca Class on Mondays (or the equivalent). You must take a small speaking assessment to participate in this class. For more information, contact janosjaninebowen via Skype.
    Novice Mid - High Level Conversational Seneca Class
Apr 17 Saturday
Apr 18 Sunday
Apr 19 Monday
Apr 20 Tuesday
Apr 21 Wednesday
Apr 22 Thursday
Apr 23 Friday
  • Novice Mid - High Level Conversational Seneca Class
    -
    @Online (Skype)
    Study is mandatory! This class requires completion of the course materials covered in the Novice Low/Very Beginner Conversational Seneca Class on Mondays (or the equivalent). You must take a small speaking assessment to participate in this class. For more information, contact janosjaninebowen via Skype.
    Novice Mid - High Level Conversational Seneca Class
Apr 24 Saturday
Apr 25 Sunday
Apr 26 Monday
Apr 27 Tuesday
Apr 28 Wednesday
Apr 29 Thursday
Apr 30 Friday
  • Novice Mid - High Level Conversational Seneca Class
    -
    @Online (Skype)
    Study is mandatory! This class requires completion of the course materials covered in the Novice Low/Very Beginner Conversational Seneca Class on Mondays (or the equivalent). You must take a small speaking assessment to participate in this class. For more information, contact janosjaninebowen via Skype.
    Novice Mid - High Level Conversational Seneca Class
May 1 Saturday