Marshal's Office Calendar


‹‹ October December ›› November 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Oct 29 Sunday
Oct 30 Monday
Oct 31 Tuesday
Nov 1 Wednesday
Nov 2 Thursday
Nov 3 Friday
Nov 4 Saturday
Nov 5 Sunday
Nov 6 Monday
Nov 7 Tuesday
Nov 8 Wednesday
Nov 9 Thursday
Nov 10 Friday
Nov 11 Saturday
Nov 12 Sunday
Nov 13 Monday
Nov 14 Tuesday
Nov 15 Wednesday
Nov 16 Thursday
Nov 17 Friday
Nov 18 Saturday
Nov 19 Sunday
Nov 20 Monday
  • Annual Cattaraugus Marshal Elders Bingo
    -
    @C.I.R.V.F.D.
    The Cattaraugus Marshal Department is inviting our Elders (55+) to our annual Elders Bingo. It's set for Monday November 20th, with spaghetti dinner starting at 5pm. Bingo will begin at 6pm, PROMPTLY, with cash payouts. As always, this is a free event offered to our elders, so don't hesitate in planning to join us on Monday. $10 Fall Cash Raffle tickets will be on sale until the end of Bingo, and the drawing will take place at that time (approximately 8:30 pm). Winners will be promptly notified by phone, if not present.
    Annual Cattaraugus Marshal Elders Bingo
  • Fall Cash Raffle Drawing
    -
    @CIRVFD
    Autumn is here and that signals the start of the Cattaraugus Marshal Community Outreach Program FALL CASH RAFFLE. $10 tickets are now available. Just ask any Cattaraugus Marshal, Dispatcher, or stop in to the Marshal office inside the William Seneca Building. The drawing will be on Monday November 20th, at the conclusion of the Annual Elders Bingo. Bingo is set to begin @ 7 pm, @ the C.I.R.V.F.D. Upon completion of Bingo, we will draw the winners. You do not have to be present to win, but you do have to be IN IT TO WIN IT!
    Fall Cash Raffle Drawing
Nov 21 Tuesday
Nov 22 Wednesday
Nov 23 Thursday
Nov 24 Friday
Nov 25 Saturday
Nov 26 Sunday
Nov 27 Monday
Nov 28 Tuesday
Nov 29 Wednesday
  • Cattaraugus Marshal Annual Pledge Culmination Celebration
    -
    @Cattaraugus Community Center
    It is a little later than planned, but the Cattaraugus Marshal Community Outreach Program is hosting the Annual Pledge Culmination Celebration. It is set for Wednesday November 29th at the Cattaraugus Community Center. Food starts at 5:30, Dodgeball starts at 6, and the Prize Giveaway will begin at 7. If you signed our 2017 Pledge of Personal Responsibility, you are eligible to win prizes! Be present to win. If you didn't sign the Pledge, you are still welcome to eat with us and play some dodgeball. Any Questions, please contact the Cattaraugus Marshals Office: (716) 532-3040.
    Cattaraugus Marshal Annual Pledge Culmination Celebration
Nov 30 Thursday
Dec 1 Friday
Dec 2 Saturday