Marshal's Office Calendar

See Today's Events (June 19)


‹‹ May July ›› June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
May 26 Sunday
May 27 Monday
May 28 Tuesday
May 29 Wednesday
May 30 Thursday
  • Cattaraugus Marshal Community Outreach Program Pledge Launch
    -
    @Cattaraugus Community Center
    It's time for the annual Cattaraugus Marshal Community Outreach Program Pledge Launch! Dodgeball! Food! Fun! We invite everyone Under 21 years old to come out and sign our Pledge of Personal Responsibility. You sign up, keep doing to the right thing & stay out of trouble, and you can win prizes in September at our annual Pledge Culmination Celebration. You must sign up every year to be eligible. We will be taking Pledge sign-ups at the CCC starting at 5pm on May 30th. We will have the grill set up so everyone can eat. Then we play some dodgeball. The drawing for the annual Spring Cash Raffle will be at the end of this event. $10 tickets are available through any Catt. Marshal Employee. SEE EVERYONE ON THURSDAY MAY 30TH!
    Cattaraugus Marshal Community Outreach Program Pledge Launch
May 31 Friday
Jun 1 Saturday
Jun 2 Sunday
Jun 3 Monday
Jun 4 Tuesday
Jun 5 Wednesday
Jun 6 Thursday
Jun 7 Friday
Jun 8 Saturday
Jun 9 Sunday
Jun 10 Monday
Jun 11 Tuesday
Jun 12 Wednesday
Jun 13 Thursday
Jun 14 Friday
Jun 15 Saturday
Jun 16 Sunday
Jun 17 Monday
Jun 18 Tuesday
Jun 19 Wednesday
Jun 20 Thursday
Jun 21 Friday
Jun 22 Saturday
Jun 23 Sunday
Jun 24 Monday
Jun 25 Tuesday
Jun 26 Wednesday
Jun 27 Thursday
Jun 28 Friday
Jun 29 Saturday
Jun 30 Sunday
Jul 1 Monday
Jul 2 Tuesday
Jul 3 Wednesday
Jul 4 Thursday
Jul 5 Friday
Jul 6 Saturday