AN IMPORTANT MESSAGE FOR OUR COMMUNITY

For updates on the SNI response to Covid-19, click here to visit the Seneca Nation Coronavirus Response Hub.

To receive important updates via phone & text, click here and learn about the Regroup Messaging System.

If you experience symptoms of COVID-19 including fever, dry cough, or shortness of breath, or have any concerns about your health, call your primary care provider to be assessed. Patients of the Lionel R. John Health Center can call (716) 945-5894 and patients of the Cattaraugus Indian Reservation Health Center can call (716) 532-5582.

Library Calendar

See Today's Events (October 25)


‹‹ September November ›› October 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sep 26 Sunday
Sep 27 Monday
Sep 28 Tuesday
Sep 29 Wednesday
Sep 30 Thursday
Oct 1 Friday
Oct 2 Saturday
Oct 3 Sunday
Oct 4 Monday
Oct 5 Tuesday
Oct 6 Wednesday
Oct 7 Thursday
Oct 8 Friday
Oct 9 Saturday
Oct 10 Sunday
Oct 11 Monday
Oct 12 Tuesday
Oct 13 Wednesday
  • Pumpkin Patch with the Jeffers
    -
    @Catt. Library
    Pumpkin Patch with the Jeffers October 13th @ 3:30pm
    Pumpkin Patch with the Jeffers
Oct 14 Thursday
Oct 15 Friday
Oct 16 Saturday
Oct 17 Sunday
Oct 18 Monday
Oct 19 Tuesday
Oct 20 Wednesday
  • October Family Take and Make Craft
    -
    @Catt. Library
    October Family Take and Make Craft available October 20th 8-4:30
    October Family Take and Make Craft
Oct 21 Thursday
Oct 22 Friday
Oct 23 Saturday
Oct 24 Sunday
Oct 25 Monday
Oct 26 Tuesday
Oct 27 Wednesday
Oct 28 Thursday
Oct 29 Friday
Oct 30 Saturday
Oct 31 Sunday
Nov 1 Monday
Nov 2 Tuesday
Nov 3 Wednesday
Nov 4 Thursday
Nov 5 Friday
Nov 6 Saturday