Library Calendar


‹‹ January March ›› February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jan 29 Sunday
Jan 30 Monday
Jan 31 Tuesday
  • An Early Literacy, Cultural and Family Event
    -
    @SNI Library Catt- Branch
    Traditional Story Telling
    An Early Literacy, Cultural and Family Event
Feb 1 Wednesday
Feb 2 Thursday
Feb 3 Friday
Feb 4 Saturday
  • Middle School Kids Movie Day
    -
    @SNI Library Catt- Branch
    Middle School Movie Kids Movie Day
    Middle School Kids Movie Day
Feb 5 Sunday
Feb 6 Monday
  • Candy Bar Bingo
    -
    @Seneca Nation Library
    A fun family night out, bring a candy bar - get a card to play, bring several candy bars - get several cards The prizes...CANDY BARS!! 20 spots available - sign ups required!
    Candy Bar Bingo
Feb 7 Tuesday
Feb 8 Wednesday
Feb 9 Thursday
Feb 10 Friday
Feb 11 Saturday
  • Kids Movie Day - Night at the Museum
    -
    @SNI Library Catt-Branch
    Kids movie day Night at the Museum Secret of the tomb
    Kids Movie Day - Night at the Museum
Feb 12 Sunday
Feb 13 Monday
  • Family Board Game Night
    -
    @Seneca Nation Library - Cattaraugus Branch
    Join in the fun with games and refreshments! Drop in any time between 5:00 pm & 6:30 pm Check flyer for more details on what board games will be available. Hope to see you there!
    Family Board Game Night
Feb 14 Tuesday
  • Valentine's Day Bake Sale
    -
    @Seneca Nation Library - Cattaraugus Branch
    Come in & get that special someone, a friend or yourself a Happy Valentine's Day Treat!
    Valentine's Day Bake Sale
Feb 15 Wednesday
  • Adult Craft Night
    -
    @Seneca Nation Library - Catt.
    Decorating Picture Frames
    Adult Craft Night
Feb 16 Thursday
Feb 17 Friday
Feb 18 Saturday
  • Kids Movie Day: Trolls
    -
    @SNI Catt-Branch
    Kids movie day:Trolls
    Kids Movie Day: Trolls
Feb 19 Sunday
Feb 20 Monday
Feb 21 Tuesday
Feb 22 Wednesday
  • Teen Movie Night - Crooked Arrows
    -
    @SNI Library Catt-Branch
    Crooked Arrows Teen Movie Night
    Teen Movie Night - Crooked Arrows
Feb 23 Thursday
Feb 24 Friday
  • Kids Wii Bowling Tourney
    -
    @Catt-Library
    Kids Wii Bowling Tourney
    Kids Wii Bowling Tourney
Feb 25 Saturday
  • Kids Movie Day - The Wild Life
    -
    @SNI Library Catt-Branch
    SNI Catt‐Branch Kids Movie Day February 25th 2017 10am‐12pm Featuring: The Wild Life For More Info Call 716‐532‐9449 NO DROP OFFS PLEASE
    Kids Movie Day - The Wild Life
Feb 26 Sunday
Feb 27 Monday
Feb 28 Tuesday
  • Giving Thanks Family Event
    -
    @SNI Library Catt Branch
    Giving Thanks Family Event
    Giving Thanks Family Event
Mar 1 Wednesday
Mar 2 Thursday
Mar 3 Friday
Mar 4 Saturday
  • A Cat and A Hat Presentation
    -
    @SNI Library Catt-Branch
    A Cat and A Hat presentation by Cris Johnson
    A Cat and A Hat Presentation
  • Dr. Seuss' Birthday Party Celebration
    -
    @SNI Library - Allegany Branch 830 Broad St. Ext. Salamanca, NY 14779
    Join us to celebrate Dr. Seuss' 113th birthday party!
    Dr. Seuss' Birthday Party Celebration