Library Calendar

See Today's Events (December 16)


‹‹ November January ›› December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Nov 25 Sunday
Nov 26 Monday
  • Friends of the Library Cold Plate Sale
    -
    @Catt. Library
    Cold Plate Sale.
    Friends of the Library Cold Plate Sale
Nov 27 Tuesday
Nov 28 Wednesday
Nov 29 Thursday
Nov 30 Friday
Dec 1 Saturday
  • Movie Matinee
    -
    @Catt. Library
    December Movie Matinee
    Movie Matinee
Dec 2 Sunday
Dec 3 Monday
Dec 4 Tuesday
Dec 5 Wednesday
Dec 6 Thursday
Dec 7 Friday
Dec 8 Saturday
  • Movie Matinee
    -
    @Catt. Library
    December Movie Matinee
    Movie Matinee
Dec 9 Sunday
Dec 10 Monday
  • Santa is Coming w/ The Jeffers
    -
    @Seneca Nation Library Allegany Branch
    See flyer.
    Santa is Coming w/ The Jeffers
Dec 11 Tuesday
  • Santa's Workshop
    -
    @Catt Library
    Santa's Workshop
    Santa's Workshop
Dec 12 Wednesday
  • Adult/Teen Wreath Craft
    -
    @Catt-Branch Library
    See flyer.
    Adult/Teen Wreath Craft
Dec 13 Thursday
Dec 14 Friday
Dec 15 Saturday
  • Movie Matinee
    -
    @Catt. Library
    December Movie Matinee
    Movie Matinee
Dec 16 Sunday
Dec 17 Monday
Dec 18 Tuesday
  • Pin Cushion Class with Penny Minner
    -
    @3 Thomas Indian School Drive, Irving, NY 14081
    Pin Cushion Class with Penny Minner
    Pin Cushion Class with Penny Minner
Dec 19 Wednesday
  • Kids Craft and Story Time
    -
    @Catt-Branch Library
    See flyer.
    Kids Craft and Story Time
Dec 20 Thursday
Dec 21 Friday
Dec 22 Saturday
  • Movie Matinee
    -
    @Catt. Library
    December Movie Matinee
    Movie Matinee
Dec 23 Sunday
Dec 24 Monday
Dec 25 Tuesday
Dec 26 Wednesday
Dec 27 Thursday
Dec 28 Friday
Dec 29 Saturday
  • Antler & Bone Carving Demo
    -
    @Allegany Library
    Antler & Bone Carving Demo
    Antler & Bone Carving Demo
Dec 30 Sunday
Dec 31 Monday
Jan 1 Tuesday
Jan 2 Wednesday
Jan 3 Thursday
Jan 4 Friday
Jan 5 Saturday