AN IMPORTANT MESSAGE FOR OUR COMMUNITY

The SNI GIS Department has put together a COVID-19 response website to ensure our community has access to timely and accurate information. Click here for the Seneca Nation Coronavirus Response Hub.

If you would like to join the Seneca Nation Emergency Notification System please click to learn more about the Regroup Messaging System.

As cases of COVID-19 increase in our area, remember that you or someone you encounter may have the virus and not know it or display symptoms. There are many ways to prevent infection and stop the spread. Whether you feel healthy or not- stay home, wash your hands often, and avoid close contact with people outside of your household (stay 6 feet apart).

If you experience symptoms of COVID-19 including fever, dry cough, or shortness of breath, or have any concerns about your health, call your primary care provider to be assessed. Patients of the Lionel R. John Health Center can call (716) 945-5894 and patients of the Cattaraugus Indian Reservation Health Center can call (716) 532-5582.

Housing Authority Calendar

See Today's Events (August 05)


‹‹ July September ›› August 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jul 26 Sunday
Jul 27 Monday
Jul 28 Tuesday
Jul 29 Wednesday
Jul 30 Thursday
Jul 31 Friday
Aug 1 Saturday
Aug 2 Sunday
Aug 3 Monday
Aug 4 Tuesday
Aug 5 Wednesday
Aug 6 Thursday
Aug 7 Friday
Aug 8 Saturday
Aug 9 Sunday
Aug 10 Monday
Aug 11 Tuesday
Aug 12 Wednesday
Aug 13 Thursday
Aug 14 Friday
Aug 15 Saturday
Aug 16 Sunday
Aug 17 Monday
Aug 18 Tuesday
Aug 19 Wednesday
Aug 20 Thursday
Aug 21 Friday
Aug 22 Saturday
Aug 23 Sunday
Aug 24 Monday
Aug 25 Tuesday
Aug 26 Wednesday
Aug 27 Thursday
Aug 28 Friday
Aug 29 Saturday
Aug 30 Sunday
Aug 31 Monday
Sep 1 Tuesday
Sep 2 Wednesday
Sep 3 Thursday
Sep 4 Friday
Sep 5 Saturday