AN IMPORTANT MESSAGE FOR OUR COMMUNITY

For updates on the SNI response to Covid-19, click here to visit the Seneca Nation Coronavirus Response Hub.

To receive important updates via phone & text, click here and learn about the Regroup Messaging System.

If you experience symptoms of COVID-19 including fever, dry cough, or shortness of breath, or have any concerns about your health, call your primary care provider to be assessed. Patients of the Lionel R. John Health Center can call (716) 945-5894 and patients of the Cattaraugus Indian Reservation Health Center can call (716) 532-5582.

Health System Calendar

See Today's Events (July 29)


‹‹ June August ›› July 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jun 27 Sunday
Jun 28 Monday
Jun 29 Tuesday
  • Nursing-Friendly Regalia Workshops - 6/22 & 6/29
    -
    @Seneca Iroquois National Museum and Stanley "Sully" Huff Heritage Center
    To register, contact Heather Ward: 716-532-8223 Ext. 5573 hward@senecahealth.org
    Nursing-Friendly Regalia Workshops - 6/22 & 6/29
  • DIY Tie Dye
    -
    @Virtual
    This virtual event is for youths ages 12 - 17 RSVP: Jennifer Stebbins 716.532.5583 ext. 5433 jstebbins@senecahealth.org
    DIY Tie Dye
Jun 30 Wednesday
Jul 1 Thursday
Jul 2 Friday
Jul 3 Saturday
Jul 4 Sunday
Jul 5 Monday
Jul 6 Tuesday
Jul 7 Wednesday
Jul 8 Thursday
Jul 9 Friday
Jul 10 Saturday
Jul 11 Sunday
Jul 12 Monday
Jul 13 Tuesday
Jul 14 Wednesday
Jul 15 Thursday
Jul 16 Friday
Jul 17 Saturday
Jul 18 Sunday
Jul 19 Monday
Jul 20 Tuesday
  • ASIST Training
    -
    @Allegany Community Center 3677 Administration Drive Salamanca, NY 14779
    REGISTRATION DEADLINE July 16th TO INQUIRE/REGISTER EMAIL: lbushman@senecahealth.org
    ASIST Training
Jul 21 Wednesday
  • ASIST Training
    -
    @Allegany Community Center 3677 Administration Drive Salamanca, NY 14779
    REGISTRATION DEADLINE July 16th TO INQUIRE/REGISTER EMAIL: lbushman@senecahealth.org
    ASIST Training
Jul 22 Thursday
Jul 23 Friday
Jul 24 Saturday
Jul 25 Sunday
Jul 26 Monday
Jul 27 Tuesday
Jul 28 Wednesday
Jul 29 Thursday
  • Every Child Matters Walk
    -
    @Steamburg Community Center
    The walk is going around North and South Loop. Lunch will be provided at the end of the walk.
    Every Child Matters Walk
Jul 30 Friday
Jul 31 Saturday