AN IMPORTANT MESSAGE FOR OUR COMMUNITY

For updates on the SNI response to Covid-19, click here to visit the Seneca Nation Coronavirus Response Hub.

To receive important updates via phone & text, click here and learn about the Regroup Messaging System.

If you experience symptoms of COVID-19 including fever, dry cough, or shortness of breath, or have any concerns about your health, call your primary care provider to be assessed. Patients of the Lionel R. John Health Center can call (716) 945-5894 and patients of the Cattaraugus Indian Reservation Health Center can call (716) 532-5582.

Health System Calendar

See Today's Events (October 19)


‹‹ September November ›› October 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sep 26 Sunday
Sep 27 Monday
  • Safe Talk Workshop
    -
    @Catt. Community Center 12767 Route 438 Irving, NY 14081
    DATE Monday, September 27th TIMES 12:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. LOCATION CCC - 12767 NY-438 Irving, NY 14081 REGISTRATION DEADLINE September 21st TO INQUIRE/REGISTER EMAIL: Lbushman@senecahealth.org
    Safe Talk Workshop
  • Drive-in Family Movie Night - Catt.
    -
    @Seneca Clubhouse - Cattaraugus 12861 Route 438 Irving, NY 14081
    This event is open to the community RSVP: Jennifer Stebbins 716.532.5583 ext. 5433 jstebbins@senecahealth.org
    Drive-in Family Movie Night - Catt.
Sep 28 Tuesday
Sep 29 Wednesday
Sep 30 Thursday
Oct 1 Friday
Oct 2 Saturday
Oct 3 Sunday
Oct 4 Monday
Oct 5 Tuesday
  • Family Self-Care and Stress Reduction Night - Catt.
    -
    @Seneca Clubhouse Cattaraugus - Gym 12861 Route 438 Irving, NY 14081
    This event is for youths ages 12 -24 and their families RSVP: Jennifer Stebbins, 716.532.5583 ext. 5433 or jstebbins@senecahealth.org
    Family Self-Care and Stress Reduction Night - Catt.
Oct 6 Wednesday
Oct 7 Thursday
  • Family Self-Care and Stress Reduction Night - Alleg.
    -
    @Allegany Community Center Gym
    This event is for youths ages 12 -24 and their families RSVP: Jennifer Stebbins 716.532.5583 ext. 5433 or jstebbins@senecahealth.org
    Family Self-Care and Stress Reduction Night - Alleg.
Oct 8 Friday
Oct 9 Saturday
Oct 10 Sunday
Oct 11 Monday
Oct 12 Tuesday
  • Youth Bonfire Night - Catt.
    -
    @Seneca Clubhouse Cattaraugus 12861 Route 438 Irving, NY 14081
    This event is youths ages 12 - 17. RSVP to: Jennifer Stebbins 716.532.5583 ext. 5433 jstebbins@senecahealth.org
    Youth Bonfire Night - Catt.
Oct 13 Wednesday
Oct 14 Thursday
  • Dating Violence Awareness Hangout
    -
    @Seneca Clubhouse Allegany and Seneca Clubhouse Cattaraugus
    This event is for youths ages 12 - 17 RSVP: Jennifer Stebbins 716.532.5583 ext. 5433 jstebbins@senecahealth.org
    Dating Violence Awareness Hangout
  • Free Rabies Vaccination Clinic - Catt.
    -
    @CIRVFD
    Make it faster by pre-registering. For more information, call 532-8223 ext. 5296 or 945-5894 ext. 3246
    Free Rabies Vaccination Clinic - Catt.
Oct 15 Friday
Oct 16 Saturday
Oct 17 Sunday
Oct 18 Monday
Oct 19 Tuesday
  • Halloween Paint Night
    -
    @Cattaraugus and Allegany Clubhouses
    This event is for youths ages 24 and under and their families RSVP: Jennifer Stebbins 716.532.5583 ext. 5433 jstebbins@senecahealth.org
    Halloween Paint Night
Oct 20 Wednesday
Oct 21 Thursday
  • Free Rabies Vaccination Clinic - Alleg.
    -
    @AIRVFD
    Make it faster by pre-registering. For more information, call 532-8223 ext. 5296 or 945-5894 ext. 3246
    Free Rabies Vaccination Clinic - Alleg.
  • Youth Bonfire Night - Alleg.
    -
    @Seneca Clubhouse Allegany 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca, NY 14779
    This event is youths ages 12 - 17. RSVP to: Jennifer Stebbins 716.532.5583 ext. 5433 jstebbins@senecahealth.org
    Youth Bonfire Night - Alleg.
Oct 22 Friday
Oct 23 Saturday
Oct 24 Sunday
Oct 25 Monday
Oct 26 Tuesday
  • Seneca Strong Trunk or Treat
    -
    @Lionel R. John Health Center (main parking lot) 987 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca, NY 14779
    If you are interested in setting up a trunk, contact Nancy Schenandoah at 945-8413 or nschenandoah@senecahealth.org
    Seneca Strong Trunk or Treat
Oct 27 Wednesday
Oct 28 Thursday
Oct 29 Friday
Oct 30 Saturday
Oct 31 Sunday
Nov 1 Monday
Nov 2 Tuesday
Nov 3 Wednesday
Nov 4 Thursday
Nov 5 Friday
Nov 6 Saturday