Health System Calendar

See Today's Events (December 11)


‹‹ November January ›› December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Dec 1 Sunday
Dec 2 Monday
  • Holiday Crafts Make 'n Take Party
    -
    @CHWC Grand Room 36 Thomas Indian School Dr. Irving, NY 14081
    If you have any questions, please contact Child & Family Services at 532-4035.
    Holiday Crafts Make 'n Take Party
Dec 3 Tuesday
Dec 4 Wednesday
  • Seneca Language Immersion Program
    -
    @CHWC 36 Thomas Indian School Drive Irving, NY 14081
    Presented by Seneca Strong. Register for classes now at 716-532-8456.
    Seneca Language Immersion Program
Dec 5 Thursday
Dec 6 Friday
Dec 7 Saturday
Dec 8 Sunday
Dec 9 Monday
Dec 10 Tuesday
  • The Santa Clause - December 10
    -
    @CHWC Grand Room
    For more info call a Prevention Specialist at 716-532-5583.
    The Santa Clause - December 10
Dec 11 Wednesday
  • Seneca Language Immersion Program
    -
    @CHWC 36 Thomas Indian School Drive Irving, NY 14081
    Presented by Seneca Strong. Register for classes now at 716-532-8456.
    Seneca Language Immersion Program
  • Holiday Crafts Make 'n Take Party - December 11
    -
    @LRJHC Grand Room
    Please RSVP to Lexus McClune at 716.945.5894 ext. 3233
    Holiday Crafts Make 'n Take Party - December 11
Dec 12 Thursday
  • The Santa Clause - December 12
    -
    @LRJHC Grand Room
    For more info call a Prevention Specialist at 716-945-9001.
    The Santa Clause - December 12
Dec 13 Friday
Dec 14 Saturday
Dec 15 Sunday
Dec 16 Monday
Dec 17 Tuesday
Dec 18 Wednesday
  • Seneca Language Immersion Program
    -
    @CHWC 36 Thomas Indian School Drive Irving, NY 14081
    Presented by Seneca Strong. Register for classes now at 716-532-8456.
    Seneca Language Immersion Program
Dec 19 Thursday
Dec 20 Friday
Dec 21 Saturday
Dec 22 Sunday
Dec 23 Monday
Dec 24 Tuesday
Dec 25 Wednesday
  • Seneca Language Immersion Program
    -
    @CHWC 36 Thomas Indian School Drive Irving, NY 14081
    Presented by Seneca Strong. Register for classes now at 716-532-8456.
    Seneca Language Immersion Program
Dec 26 Thursday
Dec 27 Friday
Dec 28 Saturday
Dec 29 Sunday
Dec 30 Monday
Dec 31 Tuesday
Jan 1 Wednesday
  • Seneca Language Immersion Program
    -
    @CHWC 36 Thomas Indian School Drive Irving, NY 14081
    Presented by Seneca Strong. Register for classes now at 716-532-8456.
    Seneca Language Immersion Program
Jan 2 Thursday
Jan 3 Friday
Jan 4 Saturday