Health System Calendar

See Today's Events (October 17)


‹‹ September November ›› October 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sep 30 Sunday
Oct 1 Monday
Oct 2 Tuesday
  • Red Road to Wellbriety Group (Allegany)
    -
    @Allegany Seneca Strong Office 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca
    For more information, call 945-8413.
    Red Road to Wellbriety Group (Allegany)
  • Traditional Medicine & Healing Group
    -
    @Grand Room Lionel R. John Health Center
    All are welcome to join us. Call Rosalind Ground to reserve a spot at 716-945-5894 ext. 3359.
    Traditional Medicine & Healing Group
Oct 3 Wednesday
Oct 4 Thursday
  • Red Road to Wellbriety Group
    -
    @CHWC Room 126
    All are welcome! Held every Thursday. For more information, call 532-8456.
    Red Road to Wellbriety Group
Oct 5 Friday
Oct 6 Saturday
Oct 7 Sunday
Oct 8 Monday
Oct 9 Tuesday
  • Red Road to Wellbriety Group (Allegany)
    -
    @Allegany Seneca Strong Office 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca
    For more information, call 945-8413.
    Red Road to Wellbriety Group (Allegany)
Oct 10 Wednesday
Oct 11 Thursday
  • Red Road to Wellbriety Group
    -
    @CHWC Room 126
    All are welcome! Held every Thursday. For more information, call 532-8456.
    Red Road to Wellbriety Group
Oct 12 Friday
Oct 13 Saturday
Oct 14 Sunday
Oct 15 Monday
  • Cake Decorating Workshop - Allegany
    -
    @LJRHC Grand Room
    For more information, contact a Prevention Specialist at 945-9001.
    Cake Decorating Workshop - Allegany
  • Zumba Party in Pink
    -
    @CCC
    For more information, contact Traci Wind at 532-8223.
    Zumba Party in Pink
Oct 16 Tuesday
  • Red Road to Wellbriety Group (Allegany)
    -
    @Allegany Seneca Strong Office 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca
    For more information, call 945-8413.
    Red Road to Wellbriety Group (Allegany)
Oct 17 Wednesday
Oct 18 Thursday
  • Red Road to Wellbriety Group
    -
    @CHWC Room 126
    All are welcome! Held every Thursday. For more information, call 532-8456.
    Red Road to Wellbriety Group
  • Free Rabies Vaccination Clinic (Allegany)
    -
    @AIRVFD
    For more information, call 945-5894 ext. 3359.
    Free Rabies Vaccination Clinic (Allegany)
  • Cake Decorating Workshop - Catt.
    -
    @CHWC Grand Room
    For more information, contact a Prevention Specialist at 532-5583.
    Cake Decorating Workshop - Catt.
Oct 19 Friday
Oct 20 Saturday
Oct 21 Sunday
Oct 22 Monday
Oct 23 Tuesday
  • Red Road to Wellbriety Group (Allegany)
    -
    @Allegany Seneca Strong Office 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca
    For more information, call 945-8413.
    Red Road to Wellbriety Group (Allegany)
Oct 24 Wednesday
Oct 25 Thursday
  • Red Road to Wellbriety Group
    -
    @CHWC Room 126
    All are welcome! Held every Thursday. For more information, call 532-8456.
    Red Road to Wellbriety Group
  • Free Rabies Vaccination Clinic (Catt)
    -
    @CIRVFD
    For more information, call 945-5894 ext. 3359.
    Free Rabies Vaccination Clinic (Catt)
  • Domestic Violence Awareness Event - CHWC
    -
    @CHWC Grand Room
    For more information, call Child & Family Services at 532-4035.
    Domestic Violence Awareness Event - CHWC
Oct 26 Friday
  • Domestic Violence Awareness Event - LRJHC
    -
    @LRJHC Grand Room
    For more information, call 945-5894 ext. 3523.
    Domestic Violence Awareness Event - LRJHC
Oct 27 Saturday
Oct 28 Sunday
Oct 29 Monday
  • Narcan Training
    -
    @CIRVFD
    For more information, call 532-8456.
    Narcan Training
Oct 30 Tuesday
  • Red Road to Wellbriety Group (Allegany)
    -
    @Allegany Seneca Strong Office 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca
    For more information, call 945-8413.
    Red Road to Wellbriety Group (Allegany)
Oct 31 Wednesday
Nov 1 Thursday
  • Red Road to Wellbriety Group
    -
    @CHWC Room 126
    All are welcome! Held every Thursday. For more information, call 532-8456.
    Red Road to Wellbriety Group
Nov 2 Friday
Nov 3 Saturday