Health System Calendar

See Today's Events (January 21)


‹‹ December February ›› January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Dec 29 Sunday
Dec 30 Monday
Dec 31 Tuesday
Jan 1 Wednesday
  • Seneca Language Immersion Program
    -
    @CHWC 36 Thomas Indian School Drive Irving, NY 14081
    Presented by Seneca Strong. Register for classes now at 716-532-8456.
    Seneca Language Immersion Program
Jan 2 Thursday
Jan 3 Friday
Jan 4 Saturday
Jan 5 Sunday
Jan 6 Monday
Jan 7 Tuesday
Jan 8 Wednesday
  • Seneca Language Immersion Program
    -
    @CHWC 36 Thomas Indian School Drive Irving, NY 14081
    Presented by Seneca Strong. Register for classes now at 716-532-8456.
    Seneca Language Immersion Program
Jan 9 Thursday
  • Family Olympics Night - January 9th
    -
    @LRJHC Grand Room 987 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca, NY 14779
    RSVP with a Prevention Specialist at 716.945.9001.
    Family Olympics Night - January 9th
Jan 10 Friday
Jan 11 Saturday
Jan 12 Sunday
Jan 13 Monday
Jan 14 Tuesday
Jan 15 Wednesday
  • Seneca Language Immersion Program
    -
    @CHWC 36 Thomas Indian School Drive Irving, NY 14081
    Presented by Seneca Strong. Register for classes now at 716-532-8456.
    Seneca Language Immersion Program
  • FEP Language Class - January 15
    -
    @LRJHC Grand Room 987 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca, NY 14779
    RSVP with any Prevention Specialist at 716-945-9001.
    FEP Language Class - January 15
Jan 16 Thursday
  • Family Olympics Night - January 16th
    -
    @CHWC Grand Room 36 Thomas Indian School Dr. Irving, NY 14081
    To RSVP contact any Prevention Specialist at 716-532-5583.
    Family Olympics Night - January 16th
Jan 17 Friday
Jan 18 Saturday
Jan 19 Sunday
Jan 20 Monday
Jan 21 Tuesday
Jan 22 Wednesday
  • Seneca Language Immersion Program
    -
    @CHWC 36 Thomas Indian School Drive Irving, NY 14081
    Presented by Seneca Strong. Register for classes now at 716-532-8456.
    Seneca Language Immersion Program
Jan 23 Thursday
  • ASIST Suicide Prevention Workshop - 1/23 and 1/24
    -
    @CHWC Grand Room
    Learn the skills. Help save a life. To inquire/register call: 716-532-5583, ext. 5573 or email hward@senecahealth.org.
    ASIST Suicide Prevention Workshop - 1/23 and 1/24
Jan 24 Friday
  • ASIST Suicide Prevention Workshop - 1/23 and 1/24
    -
    @CHWC Grand Room
    Learn the skills. Help save a life. To inquire/register call: 716-532-5583, ext. 5573 or email hward@senecahealth.org.
    ASIST Suicide Prevention Workshop - 1/23 and 1/24
Jan 25 Saturday
Jan 26 Sunday
Jan 27 Monday
Jan 28 Tuesday
Jan 29 Wednesday
  • Seneca Language Immersion Program
    -
    @CHWC 36 Thomas Indian School Drive Irving, NY 14081
    Presented by Seneca Strong. Register for classes now at 716-532-8456.
    Seneca Language Immersion Program
Jan 30 Thursday
  • ASIST Suicide Prevention Workshop - 1/30 and 1/31
    -
    @LRJHC Grand Room
    Learn the skills, help save a life. To inquire/register call: 716-532-5583 ext. 5573 or email hward@senecahealth.org.
    ASIST Suicide Prevention Workshop - 1/30 and 1/31
Jan 31 Friday
  • ASIST Suicide Prevention Workshop - 1/30 and 1/31
    -
    @LRJHC Grand Room
    Learn the skills, help save a life. To inquire/register call: 716-532-5583 ext. 5573 or email hward@senecahealth.org.
    ASIST Suicide Prevention Workshop - 1/30 and 1/31
Feb 1 Saturday