Health System Calendar

See Today's Events (July 21)


‹‹ June August ›› July 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jul 1 Sunday
Jul 2 Monday
  • Summer Movie Night
    -
    @Iroquois Post 1587, 12898 Route 438, Irving NY
    For more information, contact a Prevention Specialist at 716-532-5583.
    Summer Movie Night
Jul 3 Tuesday
Jul 4 Wednesday
Jul 5 Thursday
Jul 6 Friday
  • Blood Drive - LRJHC
    -
    @LRJHC Grand Room
    Please call the American Red Cross at 1-800-RED CROSS or visit redcrossblood.org to schedule an appointment. Walk-Ins Welcome!
    Blood Drive - LRJHC
Jul 7 Saturday
Jul 8 Sunday
Jul 9 Monday
Jul 10 Tuesday
Jul 11 Wednesday
Jul 12 Thursday
Jul 13 Friday
Jul 14 Saturday
Jul 15 Sunday
Jul 16 Monday
Jul 17 Tuesday
Jul 18 Wednesday
Jul 19 Thursday
Jul 20 Friday
Jul 21 Saturday
Jul 22 Sunday
Jul 23 Monday
Jul 24 Tuesday
Jul 25 Wednesday
Jul 26 Thursday
Jul 27 Friday
Jul 28 Saturday
Jul 29 Sunday
Jul 30 Monday
Jul 31 Tuesday
Aug 1 Wednesday
  • Cake Decorating Workshop
    -
    @1st - CHWC Grand Room 2nd - LRJHC Grand Room
    Limited spots available, contact a Prevention Specialist today to register at 716-532-5583 for Catt. and 716-945-9001 for Allegany.
    Cake Decorating Workshop
Aug 2 Thursday
  • Cake Decorating Workshop
    -
    @1st - CHWC Grand Room 2nd - LRJHC Grand Room
    Limited spots available, contact a Prevention Specialist today to register at 716-532-5583 for Catt. and 716-945-9001 for Allegany.
    Cake Decorating Workshop
Aug 3 Friday
Aug 4 Saturday