Health System Calendar

See Today's Events (December 19)


‹‹ November January ›› December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Nov 25 Sunday
Nov 26 Monday
  • Reiki
    -
    @Allegany Seneca Strong
    For more information, call 716-945-8413.
    Reiki
  • Breast Cancer & Quit Cold Turkey Lunch & Learn
    -
    @LRJHC Grand Room
    For more information, please contact Robin Crouse at 716-945-5894 ext. 3240
    Breast Cancer & Quit Cold Turkey Lunch & Learn
Nov 27 Tuesday
  • Tai Chi at LRJHC (Tuesdays)
    -
    @LRJHC Grand Room
    Free and open to the public. For more information, please contact Will Maybee at 716-945-5894 ext. 3243.
    Tai Chi at LRJHC (Tuesdays)
  • Red Road to Wellbriety Group (Allegany)
    -
    @Allegany Seneca Strong Office 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca
    For more information, call 945-8413.
    Red Road to Wellbriety Group (Allegany)
  • Cattaraugus Men's Talking Circle
    -
    @CHWC
    For more information, please call 716-532-8456.
    Cattaraugus Men's Talking Circle
Nov 28 Wednesday
Nov 29 Thursday
  • Tai Chi at LRJHC (Thursdays)
    -
    @LRJHC Grand Room
    Free and open to the public. For more information, please contact Will Maybee at 716-945-5894 ext. 3243.
    Tai Chi at LRJHC (Thursdays)
  • Red Road to Wellbriety Group
    -
    @CHWC Room 126
    All are welcome! Held every Thursday. For more information, call 532-8456.
    Red Road to Wellbriety Group
Nov 30 Friday
  • Qi Gong & Tai Chi
    -
    @CHWC Grand Room
    For more information, call Nichelle Jimerson at 716-532-8223 ext. 3326.
    Qi Gong & Tai Chi
Dec 1 Saturday
  • Traditional Medicine & Healing Group
    -
    @LRJHC Grand Room
    For more information, call 716-945-5894 ext. 3359.
    Traditional Medicine & Healing Group
Dec 2 Sunday
Dec 3 Monday
Dec 4 Tuesday
  • Tai Chi at LRJHC (Tuesdays)
    -
    @LRJHC Grand Room
    Free and open to the public. For more information, please contact Will Maybee at 716-945-5894 ext. 3243.
    Tai Chi at LRJHC (Tuesdays)
  • Red Road to Wellbriety Group (Allegany)
    -
    @Allegany Seneca Strong Office 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca
    For more information, call 945-8413.
    Red Road to Wellbriety Group (Allegany)
  • Cattaraugus Men's Talking Circle
    -
    @CHWC
    For more information, please call 716-532-8456.
    Cattaraugus Men's Talking Circle
Dec 5 Wednesday
Dec 6 Thursday
  • Tai Chi at LRJHC (Thursdays)
    -
    @LRJHC Grand Room
    Free and open to the public. For more information, please contact Will Maybee at 716-945-5894 ext. 3243.
    Tai Chi at LRJHC (Thursdays)
  • Red Road to Wellbriety Group
    -
    @CHWC Room 126
    All are welcome! Held every Thursday. For more information, call 532-8456.
    Red Road to Wellbriety Group
Dec 7 Friday
  • Qi Gong & Tai Chi
    -
    @CHWC Grand Room
    For more information, call Nichelle Jimerson at 716-532-8223 ext. 3326.
    Qi Gong & Tai Chi
Dec 8 Saturday
Dec 9 Sunday
Dec 10 Monday
Dec 11 Tuesday
  • Tai Chi at LRJHC (Tuesdays)
    -
    @LRJHC Grand Room
    Free and open to the public. For more information, please contact Will Maybee at 716-945-5894 ext. 3243.
    Tai Chi at LRJHC (Tuesdays)
  • Red Road to Wellbriety Group (Allegany)
    -
    @Allegany Seneca Strong Office 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca
    For more information, call 945-8413.
    Red Road to Wellbriety Group (Allegany)
  • Cattaraugus Men's Talking Circle
    -
    @CHWC
    For more information, please call 716-532-8456.
    Cattaraugus Men's Talking Circle
Dec 12 Wednesday
Dec 13 Thursday
  • Tai Chi at LRJHC (Thursdays)
    -
    @LRJHC Grand Room
    Free and open to the public. For more information, please contact Will Maybee at 716-945-5894 ext. 3243.
    Tai Chi at LRJHC (Thursdays)
  • Red Road to Wellbriety Group
    -
    @CHWC Room 126
    All are welcome! Held every Thursday. For more information, call 532-8456.
    Red Road to Wellbriety Group
Dec 14 Friday
  • Qi Gong & Tai Chi
    -
    @CHWC Grand Room
    For more information, call Nichelle Jimerson at 716-532-8223 ext. 3326.
    Qi Gong & Tai Chi
Dec 15 Saturday
Dec 16 Sunday
Dec 17 Monday
Dec 18 Tuesday
  • Tai Chi at LRJHC (Tuesdays)
    -
    @LRJHC Grand Room
    Free and open to the public. For more information, please contact Will Maybee at 716-945-5894 ext. 3243.
    Tai Chi at LRJHC (Tuesdays)
  • Red Road to Wellbriety Group (Allegany)
    -
    @Allegany Seneca Strong Office 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca
    For more information, call 945-8413.
    Red Road to Wellbriety Group (Allegany)
  • Cattaraugus Men's Talking Circle
    -
    @CHWC
    For more information, please call 716-532-8456.
    Cattaraugus Men's Talking Circle
  • Holiday Movie & Craft Night - Allegany
    -
    @LRJHC Grand Room
    Sponsored by the Seneca Nation Native Connections Family Engagement Program. For more information, contact a Prevention Specialist at 716-945-9001.
    Holiday Movie & Craft Night - Allegany
Dec 19 Wednesday
  • Holiday Movie & Craft Night - Catt.
    -
    @CHWC Grand Room
    Sponsored by the Seneca Nation Native Connections Family Engagement Program. For more information, contact a Prevention Specialist at 716-945-9001.
    Holiday Movie & Craft Night - Catt.
Dec 20 Thursday
  • Tai Chi at LRJHC (Thursdays)
    -
    @LRJHC Grand Room
    Free and open to the public. For more information, please contact Will Maybee at 716-945-5894 ext. 3243.
    Tai Chi at LRJHC (Thursdays)
  • Red Road to Wellbriety Group
    -
    @CHWC Room 126
    All are welcome! Held every Thursday. For more information, call 532-8456.
    Red Road to Wellbriety Group
  • Blood Drive
    -
    @LRJHC Grand Room
    For an appointment, please call 1-800-RED CROSS or visit redcrossblood.org. Walk-Ins welcome.
    Blood Drive
Dec 21 Friday
  • Qi Gong & Tai Chi
    -
    @CHWC Grand Room
    For more information, call Nichelle Jimerson at 716-532-8223 ext. 3326.
    Qi Gong & Tai Chi
Dec 22 Saturday
Dec 23 Sunday
Dec 24 Monday
Dec 25 Tuesday
  • Tai Chi at LRJHC (Tuesdays)
    -
    @LRJHC Grand Room
    Free and open to the public. For more information, please contact Will Maybee at 716-945-5894 ext. 3243.
    Tai Chi at LRJHC (Tuesdays)
  • Red Road to Wellbriety Group (Allegany)
    -
    @Allegany Seneca Strong Office 983 RC Hoag Drive Salamanca
    For more information, call 945-8413.
    Red Road to Wellbriety Group (Allegany)
  • Cattaraugus Men's Talking Circle
    -
    @CHWC
    For more information, please call 716-532-8456.
    Cattaraugus Men's Talking Circle
Dec 26 Wednesday
Dec 27 Thursday
  • Tai Chi at LRJHC (Thursdays)
    -
    @LRJHC Grand Room
    Free and open to the public. For more information, please contact Will Maybee at 716-945-5894 ext. 3243.
    Tai Chi at LRJHC (Thursdays)
  • Red Road to Wellbriety Group
    -
    @CHWC Room 126
    All are welcome! Held every Thursday. For more information, call 532-8456.
    Red Road to Wellbriety Group
Dec 28 Friday
Dec 29 Saturday
Dec 30 Sunday
Dec 31 Monday
Jan 1 Tuesday
  • Tai Chi at LRJHC (Tuesdays)
    -
    @LRJHC Grand Room
    Free and open to the public. For more information, please contact Will Maybee at 716-945-5894 ext. 3243.
    Tai Chi at LRJHC (Tuesdays)
  • Cattaraugus Men's Talking Circle
    -
    @CHWC
    For more information, please call 716-532-8456.
    Cattaraugus Men's Talking Circle
Jan 2 Wednesday
Jan 3 Thursday
  • Tai Chi at LRJHC (Thursdays)
    -
    @LRJHC Grand Room
    Free and open to the public. For more information, please contact Will Maybee at 716-945-5894 ext. 3243.
    Tai Chi at LRJHC (Thursdays)
Jan 4 Friday
Jan 5 Saturday