Education Calendar

See Today's Events (September 18)


‹‹ August October ›› September 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Aug 26 Sunday
Aug 27 Monday
Aug 28 Tuesday
Aug 29 Wednesday
Aug 30 Thursday
Aug 31 Friday
Sep 1 Saturday
Sep 2 Sunday
Sep 3 Monday
Sep 4 Tuesday
Sep 5 Wednesday
Sep 6 Thursday
Sep 7 Friday
  • Seneca Fall Festival
    -
    @Saylor Building Grounds 12861 Route 438 Irving, NY 14081
    Join us for the 2018 Seneca Fall Festival.
    Seneca Fall Festival
  • Fall Festival: Domestic Violence Awareness Walk
    -
    @SNI Laundromat
    See flyer
    Fall Festival: Domestic Violence Awareness Walk
Sep 8 Saturday
  • Seneca Fall Festival
    -
    @Saylor Building Grounds 12861 Route 438 Irving, NY 14081
    Join us for the 2018 Seneca Fall Festival.
    Seneca Fall Festival
  • Fall Festival: 3v3 Basketball Tournament
    -
    @Saylor Outdoor Courts
    See flyer.
    Fall Festival: 3v3 Basketball Tournament
Sep 9 Sunday
  • Seneca Fall Festival
    -
    @Saylor Building Grounds 12861 Route 438 Irving, NY 14081
    Join us for the 2018 Seneca Fall Festival.
    Seneca Fall Festival
  • Fall Festival: Cornhole Tournament
    -
    @Saylor Building
    Entry $20. See flyer for details.
    Fall Festival: Cornhole Tournament
Sep 10 Monday
  • Fall Festival: 5k Run & Walk
    -
    @Saylor Building
    See flyer for details.
    Fall Festival: 5k Run & Walk
Sep 11 Tuesday
Sep 12 Wednesday
Sep 13 Thursday
Sep 14 Friday
Sep 15 Saturday
Sep 16 Sunday
Sep 17 Monday
Sep 18 Tuesday
  • Back To School Bash
    -
    @CCC
    BBQ Dinner, Inflatables, and more. See flyer.
    Back To School Bash
Sep 19 Wednesday
Sep 20 Thursday
Sep 21 Friday
Sep 22 Saturday
Sep 23 Sunday
Sep 24 Monday
Sep 25 Tuesday
Sep 26 Wednesday
Sep 27 Thursday
Sep 28 Friday
Sep 29 Saturday
Sep 30 Sunday
Oct 1 Monday
Oct 2 Tuesday
Oct 3 Wednesday
Oct 4 Thursday
Oct 5 Friday
Oct 6 Saturday