Community Planning and Development Calendar

See Today's Events (February 28)


‹‹ January March ›› February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jan 29 Sunday
Jan 30 Monday
Jan 31 Tuesday
Feb 1 Wednesday
Feb 2 Thursday
Feb 3 Friday
Feb 4 Saturday
Feb 5 Sunday
Feb 6 Monday
Feb 7 Tuesday
Feb 8 Wednesday
  • Volunteer Income Tax Assistance Program
    -
    @Seneca Nation Cattaraugus Library
    This year Consider Using ….. VITA (VITA – Volunteer Income Tax Assistance Program offered through the United Way and designed to help low and moderate-income taxpayers complete their annual tax returns at no cost, putting your entire Federal Return back in your pocket.) Make an appointment TODAY to get your TAXES done for FREE!!! The Cattaraugus Territory Seneca Nation Library Wednesday February 8th, 2017 4:00 – 8:00 pm Call 532-4900 ext. 5065 to schedule your appointment! Professional tax services provided through the United Way AND Receive your refund in the same amount of time (5-10 business days) Best part, it’s FREE!!!
    Volunteer Income Tax Assistance Program
Feb 9 Thursday
Feb 10 Friday
Feb 11 Saturday
Feb 12 Sunday
Feb 13 Monday
Feb 14 Tuesday
Feb 15 Wednesday
Feb 16 Thursday
Feb 17 Friday
Feb 18 Saturday
Feb 19 Sunday
Feb 20 Monday
  • Volunteer Income Tax Assistance Program - Alleghany
    -
    @Alleghany Territory Seneca Nation Library
    This year Consider Using ….. VITA (VITA – Volunteer Income Tax Assistance Program offered through the United Way and designed to help low and moderate-income taxpayers complete their annual tax returns at no cost, putting your entire Federal Return back in your pocket.) Make an appointment TODAY to get your TAXES done for FREE!!! The Alleghany Territory Seneca Nation Library Wednesday February 8th, 2017 4:00 – 8:00 pm Call 532-4900 ext. 5065 to schedule your appointment! Professional tax services provided through the United Way AND Receive your refund in the same amount of time (5-10 business days) Best part, it’s FREE!!!
    Volunteer Income Tax Assistance Program - Alleghany
Feb 21 Tuesday
Feb 22 Wednesday
Feb 23 Thursday
  • Volunteer Income Tax Assistance Program - Cattaraugus
    -
    @Cattaraugus Library
    There have been additional days and times added for the Voluntary Income Tax Assistance Program. The Cattaraugus Library will host two additional days, February 23, and March 29th. Call 532-4900 ext 5065 to schedule your appointment.
    Volunteer Income Tax Assistance Program - Cattaraugus
Feb 24 Friday
Feb 25 Saturday
Feb 26 Sunday
Feb 27 Monday
Feb 28 Tuesday
Mar 1 Wednesday
Mar 2 Thursday
Mar 3 Friday
Mar 4 Saturday