Cattaraugus Community Center Calendar

See Today's Events (January 17)


‹‹ December February ›› January 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jan 1 Sunday
Jan 2 Monday
Jan 3 Tuesday
  • Girls Basketball Clinic Featuring SUNY Women's B-Ball Team (Jan 3)
    -
    @SUNY Fredonia
    Free basketball clinic featuring SUNY Fredonia's Women's Basketball Team @ SUNY Fredonia. Transportation provided. Open to all girls 4-12 grade. Sign up at the CCC front desk.
    Girls Basketball Clinic Featuring SUNY Women's B-Ball Team (Jan 3)
Jan 4 Wednesday
Jan 5 Thursday
Jan 6 Friday
Jan 7 Saturday
Jan 8 Sunday
Jan 9 Monday
Jan 10 Tuesday
Jan 11 Wednesday
Jan 12 Thursday
Jan 13 Friday
Jan 14 Saturday
  • Girl's Lacrosse Clinic
    -
    @CCC Arena
    The CCC will be hosting a Free lacrosse clinic, with the University of Louisville women's lacrosse coach. See flyer for details.
    Girl's Lacrosse Clinic
  • Body Pump Launch Party
    -
    @CCC
    Global Launch Event. Will You Be There?
    Body Pump Launch Party
Jan 15 Sunday
  • Girls Basketball Clinic Featuring SUNY Women's B-Ball Team (Jan 15)
    -
    @SUNY Fredonia
    Free basketball clinic featuring SUNY Fredonia's Women's Basketball Team @ SUNY Fredonia. Transportation provided. Open to all girls 4-12 grade. Sign up at the CCC front desk.
    Girls Basketball Clinic Featuring SUNY Women's B-Ball Team (Jan 15)
Jan 16 Monday
  • Snow Day With CCC
    -
    @CCC
    Come join your friends for a CCC Snow Day!
    Snow Day With CCC
Jan 17 Tuesday
Jan 18 Wednesday
Jan 19 Thursday
Jan 20 Friday
Jan 21 Saturday
Jan 22 Sunday
Jan 23 Monday
Jan 24 Tuesday
Jan 25 Wednesday
Jan 26 Thursday
Jan 27 Friday
Jan 28 Saturday
Jan 29 Sunday
Jan 30 Monday
Jan 31 Tuesday
Feb 1 Wednesday
Feb 2 Thursday
  • Mini Volleyball Tournament
    -
    @CCC
    For more information or team rosters head over to our website, cattarauguscommunitycenter.com
    Mini Volleyball Tournament
Feb 3 Friday
Feb 4 Saturday